Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 62%
3 stars: 31%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language

Best Price MVCI 3 IN 1 for Honda, Volvo and Toyota V12.10.019 Multi-Language

$59.99
  • Item No. SP70-B
  • Out Of Stock

MVCI is compatible with Toyota, Lexus, and Scion vehicles over the J1962 DLC3 connector, MVCI also support Honda and Volvo.

Write a review

by Mr.pawel on Oct 30, 2017
What is version firmware?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.pawel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Firmware version : 1.4.1

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 
by Chan on Oct 5, 2017
Cannot install Volvo software because file corrupted...pls help
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2017
Hi,dear Chan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
Please send to sales@Obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Mikson on Apr 13, 2017
Device working (immediately checked with toyota Prius-2012). clear that is not the original xhorse cable, but worked.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Keigoon Rainsley on Apr 13, 2017
Parcel arrived. everything works, tested only on their honda. toyota too i think will work as the adapter in techstream too defined. I recommend seller.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Keigoon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris D on Feb 22, 2016
HI,
What is the TSI cable compatible with Toyota Camry & Highlander 2015?

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Chris D  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,support  Toyota Camry & Highlander 2015.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.alan cyril on Oct 14, 2013
hi, after i install MVCI HDS Program on Windows XP, it can read the DTC code, but it fails to clear DTC. why?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 14, 2013
hi, dear friend

Nice day!

There are 3 possible reasons for this situation:
first, there is a poor contact between the USB interface and the computer.
second, MVCI HDS driver is not successfully installed.
third, MVCI doesn’t work with your car model.
Please try again.
If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Juliana
by Ms.Peak on Sep 24, 2013
hi, does MVCI work with Acura? Does it support CAN BUS? Can it diagnose ABS, SRS and Body?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

We suggest you not use MVCI to diagnose Acura, the best Acura diagnostic tool is Honda HDS, GNA600 and all scanner.
If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
Juliana
by Mr.Avery on Sep 24, 2013
hi, when i use the product, VVDI got error reading "unable to connect to device", then I use another computer, got the same error, the serial port is Ok. Please solve the problem for me asap.
Replied by Juliana on Sep 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Don't worry.  
Please check VVDI driver is successfully installed, have no idea on how to install VVDI driver, please watch the video tutorial uploaded at the column "Video". 
If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Juliana
by Mr.Thomas Arnold on Sep 23, 2013
hi, will MVCI do Honda immobilizer programming for PCM replacement?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,
 
MVCI is mainly used to diagnose, it is unstable to program. Thanks.

Best regards,
Juliana
by Ms.Garfield on Sep 23, 2013
hi, who can tell me what's computer requirement of Xhorse MVCI 3 in 1?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Sorry for late reply.
Windows OS (operating system) requiremet: Windows XP; 2 CPU,  2.00GB of RAM, 40GB of Local Disk (C :) 
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Juliana


by Mr.Vernon on Sep 22, 2013
hi, when I click “MVCI firmware update tool”, it always says "Unable to connect to update server", the firmware version is V1.4.1.
Replied by Juliana on Sep 22, 2013
Dear Vernon,

Sorry to tell you MVCI 3 IN 1 can't update firmware, do not click “MVCI firmware update tool”, it only supports update Toyota software.

Kind regards,
Juliana
by Mr.Alfred on Aug 25, 2013
hi, this one is a original one or not?
Replied by celia on Aug 25, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

This one is just a copy one. Thanks for being interested in our product. 

Kind regards, 
Celia

by Mr.Topper on Jul 10, 2013
it support 3 pin for honda year 1995 ?

Replied by celia on Jul 11, 2013
Hello, dear friend,

Sorry, it doesn't support .

Best regards!
Celia
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.