Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 21%
4 stars: 37%
3 stars: 42%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GM Tech2 Tech II Diagnostic Scanner for GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI Holden ISUZU with Free 32MB Card and TIS2000 Software

GM Tech2 Tech II Diagnostic Scanner for GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI Holden ISUZU with Free 32MB Card and TIS2000 Software

$329
  • Item No. SP23-B3

GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner, a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles,comes with Authentic GM software and supports on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2014, With freeTIS2000, you can do programming for GM cars till year 2007.

Write a review

by Mr.David Green on Aug 18, 2021
So far the tech2 clone works fine. It is useful for diagnosing and testing various things and systems on the vehicle. Has a LOT of built in test abilities like crank position sensor variation relearn, troubleshooting the ABS (4WAL) system, can also change the tire size installed (also in the ABS menus) which recalibrates the speedo as well as adjusts the shift points and transfer case (I'm not sure offhand what tire sizes it shows for an H2 but I'll check), can recode replacement stock stereos, test all lighting, injector balance tests, recalibrate the HVAC blend door actuators, literally can activate/test pretty much everything electrical on the vehicle in addition to reading and clearing any codes, and if using additional software update the software on certain modules. Most all other "code reader" devices can just check and clear codes.
by Mr.Zwart on Aug 1, 2021
I bought the SP23-B version and worked beautifully.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Zwart
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.PICARD FREDERIC on Apr 25, 2021
Thank you ,received GM TECH2 with everything good.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.PICARD
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Scott Arr on Dec 6, 2020
Just arrived this week, it's a clone but it works and I got the Candi module and all the accessories. I've also bought an old Dell laptop with XP and a real com port and have ordered the TIS2000 software CD/dongle.
 
Replied by Joyce on Dec 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Scott 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.yasemin tahir on Sep 3, 2020
Hi, we have opel corsa c 2005 model, will you GM tech2 scanner do below functions?
Easytronic gear box touch point calibration.
-Change BCM settings.
-Variant configurations in ECU
-SET/RESET immobiliezer
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.yasemin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, GM TECH2 can support the function you will need to do, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.William on Aug 24, 2020
BD200817416543 has been received. Thank you all for such rapid service. WmL
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.William
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.tracy reich on Aug 11, 2020
Thank you ,received GM TECH2 scanner. do you have GM online programming account for sale ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.tracy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check software here for more info:
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/one-year-gm-online-subscription.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Claudio Hernandez on Apr 1, 2020
I bought a cheap Tech 2 hand-held unit shipped from China and it does what I need it to do well. I recently used my Tech 2 to help with my brake bleeding. The cheap Tech 2 was able to use the ABS auto bleeding and function test perfectly. No complains from me about my clone Tech 2 unit.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Claudio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Douglas Brown on Mar 22, 2020
I just received my Tech 2 diagnostic scanner. I followed the initial startup instructions that went well. I turned the scanner off, and installed the Saab memory card, and the screen came up like it should. after I turned it back on, it stated "No PCMCIA card inserted". I tried reseating card several times until it finally came up normal with Saab on the screen. If I turn the scanner off, and back on, it will most of the time give me the same "No card" message. could this be a defective PCMCIA card? If so, could I please have a replacement. When I did get it to work, the scanner worked great. but, the card, is so on and off, I think it must be defective. This is for Saab. Thanks, Douglas Brown
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Douglas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will send you new software card, no worries.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mike S. on Aug 27, 2019
I need a device to exercise my EBCM/ABS Pump for TCS Code 1243 (Slow BPMV - Brake Pressure Modulator Valve). Will any of the SP23 products do this? With the TIS2000, of course.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mike
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what vehicle year and model you will need to do ?
yes, the package comes with TIS2000 software :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Arnaud Balcaen on Jul 6, 2018
received gm tech2 scanner with everything OK, delivery is fast,too
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Arnaud
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jose L Ojeda on Dec 21, 2017
do you have cheaper GM TECH2 for sale ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this Cheap GM TECH2:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-with-tis2000.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Hofmann on Sep 7, 2017
thank you ,well received gm tech2
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Peter  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.sonny nguyen on Aug 15, 2017
I did receive the tech2 and it is working fine NOW
Replied by Joyce on Aug 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.sonny
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Melissa Miller on Jun 12, 2017
hello,gm tech 2 received , very very well , thank you a lot
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Melissa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.arvydas gudauskas on Apr 13, 2017
what time is it ,if it will be sent to canada ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.arvydas 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

To Canada, we will send by DHL ,which will take 3-5 working days.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David on Mar 11, 2017
Will this machine read diesel suburban 6.5L 98
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

GM TECH supports car year: 1991-2013
If your diesel suburban 6.5L 98, then it can be supported. :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Melvin Kotze on Feb 17, 2017
received GM TECH2 , thank you for good service.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Melvin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Santiago on Nov 17, 2016
Can I use gm tech 2 scanner do diagnosis and key programmer for my year 2004 Chevrolet transsport (European model)?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Nov 17, 2016
Hello,
GM tech 2 scanner suports chevrolet as below ,please check
05 Chevrolet Cobalt (2.2L)
05 Chevrolet Corvette (6.0L)
05 Chevrolet Equinox (3.4L)
05 Chevrolet TrailBlazer (5.3L)
05 Chevrolet SSR (6.0L)
04 Chevrolet Malibu (Body/Chassis only)
05 Chevrolet Malibu (3.5L)

Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.boubkeur laidani on Aug 31, 2016
gracias por el servicio rĂ¡pido, muy bien trabajando.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.Damian
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestra página web.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.