Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Programmer for Nissan Ford Renault

FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Programmer for Nissan Ford Renault

$24.99
  • Item No. SK127
  • Free Shipping

FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault equals to Ford key prog+ Renault key prog+ Nissan key prog+ Ford Incode Calculator. It support key programmer for Ford, Renault and Nissan, for Ford no need pin code.

Write a review

by Mr.Fasi Da silva on Aug 14, 2020
The device works normally. In 10 minutes I read the pin and tied the key to the Renault Megan 2. 
by Schóbert Gábor on Jul 17, 2020
Good product! Quick and easy! Renault megane II / Ph1. Key learning.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2020
Hi,dear Schóbert  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Del Campo on Mar 1, 2019
I want to know if this will work to program my car key for a 2012 Nissan Sentra?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Del Campo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we do not have nice key programmer for the function you mentioned about .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Don Zigdon on Jan 21, 2015
i want to know how i make western union ? and how long take ship to israel
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
This item is 84.99USD with simple airmai. The shipping time would be a little longer. 
If you want us ship by dhl, you will need to pay 120USD. DHL shipping time about 5 working days.
Here is our Western Union as followed:
 
First Name: xiaolian 
Last Name: chen
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Mobile: +86- 18559234429
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax: +86-755-28700303

After you make the payment, please give me the following information:
MTCN (Money Transfer Control Number), name of payer, amount, which country you pay the money, the detailed address you want we send the product to, your phone number.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Matthew Bell on Oct 28, 2014
will this Programmer program a new key to a 2002 Ford Taurus?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 28, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It support Ford key programmer 1997-2011, you can have a try.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Dominic on Nov 13, 2013
Hi, i order this cable and i need your help on driver install because when i connect the device it remind me "dongle not found", how can i resolve this problem?
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.