Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 133 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 6%
V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

Latest price:$1,499
$1,4493% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer professional locksmith tool,Standard version: V11.13 Beta version: V11.17. All available software is FREE.Offers the same coverage/ functionality as the world leading AD100Pro.Supports more vehicles than other car key programmers.With a free MD103 security calculator and 800 tokens

Write a review

by Mr.pierides pier on Jul 21, 2015
I just received my m8 pro key programming machine. I don't see an operating manual, on how to work the machine. Please help.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
The m8 is easy to operate. You just need to power on it, then do according to the device's prompt.
We have some examples videos to show you:
 
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.VICTOR on Jul 10, 2015
can i purchase the MD103 calculator alone if needed?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Yes, you can purchase the MD103 calculator alone if needed, here is the link for MD103 calculator:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/md-103-security-calculator.html
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.joris sarre on Jul 9, 2015
the package arrived today thank you very much
by Mr.WATANABE on Jul 9, 2015
Please give me a tracking number asap thank you for pick guns
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Your parcel has been shipped out by DHL, tracking number is 7694924030, you can check it on www.dhl.com.
Shipping time 3-5 days.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Jarry B on Jul 8, 2015
NOT recommended no updates to the machine
Replied by Daisy on Jul 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Factory is still developing the newer software version, when newer software version released, we can send you via email.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JJ on Jun 23, 2015
I'm chasing a key programming that will program toyota 86/Subaru brz keys with no keys.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 23, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
May i know your detailed key chip types?

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.MOHAMED on Jun 12, 2015
Hi, i am interested in purchasing one m8 programmer, what is the best price and is there a way to save custom charges?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It is doing promotions, the best price is 1499USD with DHL shipping, and we will declare the low value on the invoice, thus you can avoid the high custom charges.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bryan on Jun 12, 2015
I am very happy to have the programs and thank you very much
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message. We will do our best to offer you better service.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.William Reimer on Jun 12, 2015
Hello is there update for key pro M8?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

When newer software version released, we will send to you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Gale Lee on Jun 12, 2015
We might need to buy a few items soon. I will contact you ASAP.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products and service.
If you need anything, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Afshin Ary on Jun 12, 2015
hi, got my item today, Wow that was supper fast!
I was in a hurry because my other programmer broke.
I will test out this new programmer and then try to write you a nice review.
Thank you KeyProm8 !!!
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Abdura on Jun 12, 2015
Hello,i bought My key pro m8 2 years ago, it is damaged by accident, but the chips is not exhausted, I wonder if I buy a new one, you can add chips to the new machine? waiting for your reply, thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend
 
We are so sorry for the problem, If you prefer a new one, we can add tabs to the new machine.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mozilla on Jun 12, 2015
Hello, good morning, I'm looking for a machine for programming keys for most European cars, this key pro m8 can support? Thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Our key pro m8 can support most of European cars.
Any further quetsions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Morill on Jun 12, 2015
Quote request to send to Chile
Replied by Daisy on Jun 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
We have send quote to your email, pls check it.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.alberto r on Jun 12, 2015
This KEY PRO M8 can support Toyota G Chip and H chip?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 12, 2015
Hello Dear Friend,
 

Thanks for your inquiry. Sorry to inform you that it do not support Toyota G Chip and H chip.

 
Best regards
Daisy
by AK on Jun 8, 2015
is the update will release soon ?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, we are also waiting for factory's inform.
When newer software version released, we will send you via email.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Emil S on Jun 4, 2015
Item works exactly as expected!!!
Replied by Daisy on Jun 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JOE on Jun 4, 2015
fantastic seller,highly recommended without thinking twice.Very happy.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ken shill on Jun 2, 2015
Is your mvp pro.just like the American made one.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Our key pro m8 has almost the  the same coverage /functionality as the world leading AD100Pro. 
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Christoph on May 31, 2015
Powerful function, helps me a lot !!!
Replied by Daisy on Jun 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 134 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.