Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 133 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 6%
V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

Latest price:$1,499
$1,4493% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer professional locksmith tool,Standard version: V11.13 Beta version: V11.17. All available software is FREE.Offers the same coverage/ functionality as the world leading AD100Pro.Supports more vehicles than other car key programmers.With a free MD103 security calculator and 800 tokens

Write a review

by Mr.Terry Rose on May 31, 2015
thanks for your fast response, do you have optional Hyundai 10 pin cable? if you have i will order cable too
Replied by Daisy on May 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

We have checked with factory,  so far the key pro m8 can not work with Hyundai 10 pin cables, pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Terry Rose on May 31, 2015
will original cables from mvp work with the M8
Replied by Daisy on May 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
We do not suggest you use original cables from mvp, it may will damage our device, pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.erika on May 31, 2015
does M8 programmer come pre loaded with all 800 tokens ?

Replied by Daisy on May 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes. M8 programmer come preloaded with all 800 tokens.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ak on May 3, 2015
Again big disappointment i triad to program Ford Mustang 2013 the machine wrote "success"
but DIDN'T program the key. all ready 6 tokans i wasted on 2013 cars. just wonder how do i get my
tokans back?! and whats going on with the update for the machine you said soon 4 months ago
Replied by Daisy on May 3, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry for the late reply because of labor day holiday.
I will report this issue to the factory, will inform you once we get the reply.

Best regards
Daisy
by AK on May 1, 2015
Again big disappointment i triad to program Ford Mustang 2013 the machine wrote "success"
but DIDN'T program the key. all ready 6 tokans i wasted on 2013 cars. just wonder how do i get my
tokans back?! and whats going on with the update for the machine you said soon 4 months ago
by Mr.Erica Grau on Apr 21, 2015
verry nice doing business with you verry helpfull and a good product
Replied by Daisy on Apr 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend

It is very glad that you are satisfied with our service and products.
If you need any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Johnson on Apr 21, 2015
Very quick prompt delivery and very well packaged.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message. We are very happy to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.andres on Apr 19, 2015
I need to buy many tools and i also need a new update fpr my mvp pro m8 what deal. Can you guys give me? Also very important i need a tool to program volvo keys and a device to read pin codes for chrysler vehicles
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
The key pro m8 still do not released newer software version.
Sorry, we do not have a good tool to program volvo keys.
As for chrysler,  you can use our Chrysler Pin Code Reader:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/pin-code-reader-for-chrysler-633.html  

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Carcover on Apr 17, 2015
hi, my friend have this key pro m8 device, works extremely good, i am very interested in purchasing one,  do you have a updated manual for the M8 key pro newer than 2011?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 17, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests, here is the manual, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201503/the-key-pro-m8-data-card-and-newest-car-list.pdf  

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.arai nobua on Apr 12, 2015
Pourriez-vous se il vous plaƮt me donner un bon prix avec cet appareil de M8?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Salut, cher ami
 
1499USD avec shipipping gratuitement DHL est le meilleur prix.
 
Cordialement
marguerite
by Mr.Richard on Apr 12, 2015
how many tokens does it cost for every car? how much time does it cost for every car?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It will give you the prompt for tokens cost for programming for the car you work. Different car may use different tokens. For time, different car use different time, if your car is very easy to be done, then will be quickly, if it is complex to be done, then will cost more time.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Freddy on Apr 12, 2015
The most powerfull programer for locksmith
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.alex tay on Apr 1, 2015
when the new version comes out for the m8 pro??
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The new version will be released very soon.
Any further questions, pls do  not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Adam on Mar 29, 2015
Very disappointed this machine cant do cars after 2013. if you dont want to lose jobs go and by the MVP Pro. still whiting for an update for the new models doesn't seems like its gonna happen soon.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 29, 2015
Hi, dear Adam

May i know what 2014 car models have you try to test? Can you tell us? Thus we can feedback to factory.
And when newer version released, we will inform you.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Jose on Mar 22, 2015
Is the software updated on the key pro m8 at the same time as the mvp pro. So they have the same software?
by Adam on Mar 12, 2015
i tried to pull a pin code for Chrysler and jeep the machine couldn't do it. do you have a manual that explain how to do each module because the manual that provide with the machine is very not clear.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 12, 2015
Hi, Adam

Sorry for the trouble, factory do not provide more user manual.
This device is easy to operate, just do according to the device's prompt.
Can you take a short video to show us your operation process? We will show the video to our engineer and ask them to provide technical support.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Darwin on Mar 10, 2015
How do i use the security calculator ?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
About M8 calculator, when need to use it, the device will promt you.
Then you just do according to the device's prompt.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Eduardo Ariel on Mar 10, 2015
Hi, i bought m8 tool from you, I'm happy with everything, good quality..
Replied by Daisy on Mar 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positivate feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Rick A on Mar 9, 2015
i want to know how can i update my m8

tnx
Replied by Daisy on Mar 9, 2015
Hi, dear Adan

The key pro m8 is update by email, when newer software released, we will send to you.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Adam on Mar 9, 2015
im trying to install the m8 update tool and its telling me : cannot find 'FTD222XX.dll'

and i cant install the m8 on my cumputer
Replied by Daisy on Mar 9, 2015
Hi, dear Adam

Our software is the newest now, you can use it directly, no need to update it.
When newer software version released, we will send to you by email.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy

Total 134 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.