Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 133 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 6%
V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

Latest price:$1,499
$1,4493% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer professional locksmith tool,Standard version: V11.13 Beta version: V11.17. All available software is FREE.Offers the same coverage/ functionality as the world leading AD100Pro.Supports more vehicles than other car key programmers.With a free MD103 security calculator and 800 tokens

Write a review

by Mr.Auréli RENARD on Feb 23, 2014
hi, friend
i really want this item, please can you send me the car list? I really want to know what are exactly models and years the key pro m8 can do.
regards
Replied by Daisy on Feb 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, I have sent the car list to your email, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.jamisson on Feb 15, 2014
hello,
does it include Toyota ADS125 software?
regards
by Mr.Brian Good on Feb 15, 2014
Very powerful tool!!!! I need more tokens, please email me asap.
by Mr.Andy Grycuk on Dec 12, 2013
I want a tool can do most cars' key programmer, is this tool is the best one? wait your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 12, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, this Key Pro M8 is the most ideal tool for you.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chris Dico on Dec 9, 2013
Is there any car list ?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Good day !
Yes, you can download the car list from our technical service.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.aleksandra on Nov 20, 2013
nissan altima and nissan maxima, thx
Replied by Daisy on Nov 20, 2013
Dear friend,

It support 1999 to 2012 years. Thanks

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.aleksandra on Nov 20, 2013
I was wondering is there any way you can verify if the m8 pro key programmer can program nissans ? would you be able to tell me the exact years ? Thanks in advance
Replied by Daisy on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Please tell me the specific car models. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Souleymane on Nov 14, 2013
Does the item can be sent to Morocco? many thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 15, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Our package can be sent to the Morocco, please do not worry.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jansen on Oct 22, 2013
does this product support toyota remote key programming?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 22, 2013
yes,  it support Toyota remote key programming.
by Mr.peter on Oct 22, 2013
can this diagnostic read all transponder codes for keys??
Replied by Daisy on Oct 22, 2013
Dear friend,

yes, it can read almost all transponder key codes.

best regards
Daisy
by Mr.patrick on Aug 21, 2013
Do you have a supported vehicle list?
Replied by celia on Aug 21, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

Yes, we have one and you can find in the technical sevice. Thanks.

Kind regard, 
Celia
by Mr.robert on Aug 21, 2013
hi, there, does this one also support free update online from you?
Replied by celia on Aug 21, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer is supplied with all available software FREE. We will provide software free update online in one year. Thanks.

Kind regards, 
Celia
by Mr.brandon on Aug 21, 2013
hello, what's the newest version?
Replied by celia on Aug 21, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

The version isStandard Software Version: V10.72
                          Beta Software Version: V10.86

Thanks & Kind regards,
Celia

by Mr.Rick Legan on Aug 21, 2013
Hi, does this product have other language than English?
Replied by celia on Aug 21, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

Sorry, this tool now just can support English only. 

Kind regards, 
Celia
Total 134 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.