Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 45%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 45%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[2022 Full Chip Version] Tactrix Openport 2.0+ECUFLASH ECU Flash Cable J2534 for Toyota Ford Mazda JLR Subaru Mitsubishi Supports WIN10

[2022 Full Chip Version] Tactrix Openport 2.0+ECUFLASH ECU Flash Cable J2534 for Toyota Ford Mazda JLR Subaru Mitsubishi Supports WIN10

$39.99
  • Item No. SE110-B
  • Free Shipping

No Need worry dead any more after 1 or 2 times used.Problem Fixed.
New Full Chip New Module Plan,fast high speed transfer and very stable function.
Combined with our EcuFlash software, the OpenPort 2.0 is capable of reflashing a large number of newer Subaru and Mitsubishi vehicles, and support for other cars is in progress.

Write a review

by Mr.Ioannis Rokos on Mar 23, 2022
A good scanner, came very quickly. Used techstream ver.16.10.016 on Windows 7 Ultimate x64. Downloaded drivers and program from official sites, the Internet is not afraid. Delivery by courier to the house. Minivci compared to this scanner full of shit. I did not communicate with the seller, I did not have to. I did not do the work, soldering quality.
by Mr.Victor Paduraru on Mar 23, 2022
Came to Belarus about ~ 2 weeks. Well packed. Tested, works fine. Thank you!
by Mr.Sidra Bukhari on Mar 23, 2022
Included is a normal soft cable + two discs ("Safe version" of drivers and software for Toyota and LandRover/Jaguar). Everything was wonderful, It is recommended to buy!
by Mr.karim on Oct 14, 2021
Well tested, thank you for the help
Replied by Joyce on Oct 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.karim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mark Bowley on Jan 29, 2019
Joyce, I have installed the Ecuflash software, and downloaded my rom image with no problems.
So I take it that this version of Ecuflash is ok to use, as long as I never connect to internet while using the software.
I will order another one in a month or two.
Thank you,
Mark…
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mark 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.alin preda on Dec 26, 2014
hi daisy that is ok for me. i have send you 30usd, please check it. thanks
by Mr.alin preda on Dec 26, 2014
Please ship via dhl, I'm trying to recieve this product as fast as possible. my email is bahaa425@gmail.com. Please email me if you have questions. Thank you!
Replied by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

This New Tactrix Openport 2.0+ECUFLASH is free shiping by simple airmail.
If you want us ship via dhl, you will need to pay extra 30usd shipping cost to USA.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.vmakoki on Dec 19, 2014
Ok nevermind just ship regular free shipping, thanks for fast reply.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear firend

Thank you so much for your reply.
We have arranged shipping for you, will email you the tracking# later.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.vmakoki on Dec 19, 2014
hi, i have placed order but i can not choose shipping method? can you ship by dhl?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your order.
Sorry to tell you it is free shipping by simple airmail, if you want us ship by dhl, you will need to pay extra shipping cost.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.sanchez hugo on Dec 19, 2014
Received the Tactrix Openport, have tested on several cars, it did work great on toyota.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your goodfeedback, we really appreciate it.

Bets regards
Daisy
by Mr.Yevgeniy on Nov 30, 2014
Welcome, back three days subject called open port 2.0 cost 45 € may still purchase the at this price?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
It is 64.79EUR with shipping now. 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.