Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 14%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 71%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(UK Ship No Tax) Tactrix Openport 2.0+ECUFLASH ECU Flash Cable with Brand-New Full Chip

(UK Ship No Tax) Tactrix Openport 2.0+ECUFLASH ECU Flash Cable with Brand-New Full Chip

$34.99
  • Item No. SE110-B
  • Free Shipping

The OpenPort 2.0 combined with our EcuFlash software, the OpenPort 2.0 is capable of reflashing a large number of newer Subaru and Mitsubishi vehicles, and support for other cars is in progress.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark Bowley on Jan 29, 2019
Joyce, I have installed the Ecuflash software, and downloaded my rom image with no problems.
So I take it that this version of Ecuflash is ok to use, as long as I never connect to internet while using the software.
I will order another one in a month or two.
Thank you,
Mark…
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mark 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.alin preda on Dec 26, 2014
hi daisy that is ok for me. i have send you 30usd, please check it. thanks
by Mr.alin preda on Dec 26, 2014
Please ship via dhl, I'm trying to recieve this product as fast as possible. my email is bahaa425@gmail.com. Please email me if you have questions. Thank you!
Replied by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

This New Tactrix Openport 2.0+ECUFLASH is free shiping by simple airmail.
If you want us ship via dhl, you will need to pay extra 30usd shipping cost to USA.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.vmakoki on Dec 19, 2014
Ok nevermind just ship regular free shipping, thanks for fast reply.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear firend

Thank you so much for your reply.
We have arranged shipping for you, will email you the tracking# later.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.vmakoki on Dec 19, 2014
hi, i have placed order but i can not choose shipping method? can you ship by dhl?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your order.
Sorry to tell you it is free shipping by simple airmail, if you want us ship by dhl, you will need to pay extra shipping cost.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.sanchez hugo on Dec 19, 2014
Received the Tactrix Openport, have tested on several cars, it did work great on toyota.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your goodfeedback, we really appreciate it.

Bets regards
Daisy
by Mr.Yevgeniy on Nov 30, 2014
Welcome, back three days subject called open port 2.0 cost 45 € may still purchase the at this price?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
It is 64.79EUR with shipping now. 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.