11.11 Sale

Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 63%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2014D Super Dice Pro+ Diagnostic Tool For Volvo Supports Multi-Language

2014D Super Dice Pro+ Diagnostic Tool For Volvo Supports Multi-Language

$79.99
  • Item No. SP170
  • Out Of Stock

2014D Super Dice Pro+ Diagnostic Tool For Volvo
The newest Volvo car scanner which is used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with the vehicle.
Supports multi-language.
Supports all protocols of Volvo.
Update by CD.

Write a review

by Mr.Eric T on Dec 24, 2014
May i install the software on wind 7 64bit??
Replied by Daisy on Dec 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry. 
It support wind 7 64bit, you can do that.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Eloy viorge on Aug 19, 2014
Fast delivery, the price is very reasonable, better than expected
Replied by Daisy on Aug 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Abdulla on Aug 18, 2014
Does this Volvo Dice support Bluetooth?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Sorry to tell you it do not have Bluetooth.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.KIGHAM on Jan 19, 2014
hi is this product(super Volvo dice pro+ 2013A) works on windows 8 thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
It can be used on the Windows 7.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ivano Pasq on Jan 15, 2014
Does any one can tell me what is the difference between this super volvo dice pro and previous one??
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2014
Dear ivano,

Thanks for your inquiry.
These two have the same software and share the same function, the only difference is their appearance and device.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.antonio soar on Jan 15, 2014
Hi, i have bought one, it works perfectly, i want to buy more to give my friends, can you give me some discounts?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2014
Hello, dear friend,

Thanks for supporting our products.
Yes, we can give you some discounts, please contact us if needed.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Yutaka on Jan 15, 2014
I got my item, it is very fast, but one question, when i use it on my computer, it can not work. my computer is "xp professional " operative system. please help.
regards
Yutaka
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Sorry to hear that.
This Volvo Dice is with 2013A software version, it can only be used with Win 7 System. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Diasy
by Mr.abdelmajid bakka on Jan 15, 2014
Hello, can i use it directly? I mean can i use it alone without any other tools help?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2014
Hi, dear bakka,

Yes, it can work alone.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.