Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 215 Reviews.
5 stars: 1%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 67%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

$369
  • Item No. SK155
  • Out Of Stock

SuperOBD SKP-900 Key Programmer Hand-held OBD2 Key Programming Tool, Latest Software : V5.0

Write a review

by Mr.Asanka Dharmaratna on Dec 23, 2016
skp900 key programmer received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Asanka
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Will Abridge on Dec 5, 2016
Will SKP900 program Toyota Avanza G key when all keys lost?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 5, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, SKP900 will not program Toyota G/H key all keys lost.
Thanks.
Best regards.
by Mr.ATA SOUDURE lamothe on Nov 27, 2016
one of my friends introduced this SKP900 to me, placed order last Monday.
Got the item on Thursday afternoon, all worked well by now. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ATA
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.benameur abd el hamid on Nov 24, 2016
SKP900 was well received, thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.benameur
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.christopher seel on Nov 15, 2016
I received package yesterday.
Order is complete, I’ll test new software in the nearest future.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.christopher 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jameson on Nov 9, 2016
hi there

what is the better buy between SKP-900 and OBD pro 300x key makers?

regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
SKP900 key programmer, majorly supports key programming.
While OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 comes with more special function, please check here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-pro3-full-package.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.neil harrison on Oct 31, 2016
Really easy to update as the website said
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.neil
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Wesley McKinnley on Oct 27, 2016
Guys does this unit require any registration fees, start up, set up, Anual or fees of any sort to be able to use. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Wesley
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Don't worry,there will be no further cost for SKP900.please feel free to buy.:)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Nicolas on Oct 17, 2016
hello, need more detail on skp-900 key programmer car list, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nicolas 
Good day!
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.click chris on Oct 17, 2016
No problems in using skp900, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.click
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.stefan rus on Oct 17, 2016
hello, how much is the update cost for SKP900 key programmer ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.stefan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit  on our website.
SKP900 is always free update online,please kindly notice. :) 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.hilina mulat on Oct 17, 2016
I received the skp900 today, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.hilina
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.D on Oct 11, 2016
Dear seller,Does this support programming on a Landrover 2012 LR4?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.D
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, V4.4 SKP900 can support Landrover 2012 LR4.
Please check latest supported list for SKP900:

http://www.OBDII365.com/service/latest-supported-car-models-for-skp900-key-programmer-68743.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by wayne nguyen on Oct 7, 2016
Hi There . can i program 2015 corolla with all key lost .thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2016
Hi,dear wayne
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
SKP900 can support all key lost for some car models,but unluckily, it can not support 2015 corolla,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rafic Abou Haidar on Sep 20, 2016
Hi my programmer are now work 100% tanks very much
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.andre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Jaime Edgar Miranda Mata on Sep 20, 2016
Thanks obd365 . I will be purchasing many items in near future
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jaime
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.edgardo guillen on Sep 9, 2016
HOLA, ME ESTAN PIDIENDO QUE LES ENVIE EL CODIGO QR .ADONDE LOCALIZO ESTO COMO LO HAGO , GRACIAS
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.edgardo
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Por favor enviar correo electrónico a sales@OBDII365.com, gracias!
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.edgardo guillen on Sep 8, 2016
me enviaron un email preguntadome cual es le numero de orden de una programadora skp-900, pero no recuerdo , la compre en el 2014 o 2015 no recuerdo, pero si se que es el numero de serie
90003922. a nombre de edgardo guillen.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.edgardo
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Podría, por favor amablemente me enviar la imagen del código QR para sales@OBDII365.com
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.edgardo guillen on Sep 7, 2016
compre una skp-900 v2.8 con ustedes y la registre para actualizarla y nunca me enviaron nada a mi email, y me costo muy cara podrian revisar por favor ,y decirme que debo de hacer para actualizarla gracias
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.edgardo
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Podría, por favor díganos su número de orden en nuestro sitio web?
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Danilo Del Rosario on Jul 26, 2016
hope soon we continue our business deal regarding diagnostic machine,thank you again and more power to your company.Danny
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Danny
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 215 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.