Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 215 Reviews.
5 stars: 1%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 67%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

$369
  • Item No. SK155
  • Out Of Stock

SuperOBD SKP-900 Key Programmer Hand-held OBD2 Key Programming Tool, Latest Software : V5.0

Write a review

by Mr.CLAUDIA DE LOERA on Feb 26, 2016
what is the version of SKP900 software ??
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.CLAUDIA
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
V4.0 Software will come out very soon.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.eduardo Candil Lanchas on Jan 27, 2016
thank you ,got the device with short time, and newest software works very well
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.eduardo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Marius Pantea on Jan 25, 2016
is SKP900 in stock in usa now ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Marius 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, SKP900 is in stock in USA now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ML on Jan 18, 2016
Hello, if i buy skp-900, you sent me invoice with my name and VAT number?
Replied #1. by Joyce on Jan 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ML 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us with your detailed shipping address, we will send you an invoice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Replied #2. by Joyce on Jan 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ML 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us with your detailed shipping address, we will send you an invoice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Yaron Hefter on Jan 8, 2016
hello, my skp900 version is V3.8 ,how can I update to V3.9 ??
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Yaron
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can update on offical website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.john saunders on Dec 28, 2015
your device is working fine with us and i will get in touch with you if i need any help.
Regards,
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.john 
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.jonathan mota on Dec 10, 2015
waiting for the V3.9 version of SKp900 released , waiting for more working function
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.jonathan
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Emmanuel Konidakis on Dec 3, 2015
noted from the wesite, I did try on a 2013 TOYOTA CAMRY ,worked as that guy said, cool
yes, REMOTE + TRANSPONDER SEPERATE PROCEDURE BOTH WORKS,thank you,
will try more and more cars
by Mr.THIERRY PICARD on Dec 3, 2015
hello, can I update the newest version of SKP900 V3.8 ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 4, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.THIERRY 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes.new software version V3.8 was released now, you can update on official website now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Roland Wilson on Dec 2, 2015
will skp900 support all key lost for 2013 MUSTANG ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 4, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Roland
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, SKP900 supports all key lost for 2013 MUSTANG.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Shaun Slade on Dec 2, 2015
I also tried on a 2013 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER ,when I got my skp900- ,yes,it really worked well.it can support REMOTE + TRANSPONDER SEPERATE PROCEDURE fror this cars, and also worked out with amazement.
by Mr.frank tornabene on Nov 26, 2015
Great little unit. I use this for mazda because it automatches the in out code. This is my preferred unit for honda/acura and also for toyota because immobilyzer reset has a 5 second waiting period instead of the 15 minutes although you need to know how to program the key without it walking you through step by step. It works great for both twist knob and push button nissan/infiniti prox remotes and BCM codes.It will program mopar but will NOT read the skim code. No USA GM products. No USA Ford products
The only problem I have noticed is the unit is very sensitive to low voltage and if car battery voltage dips too low when in use it resets to the base version and updates must be reinstalled and tokens fuction turned off but all in all not a big problem when you look for it. Dont start the car with the skp-900 plugged into the OBD port -ever- and your good
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.frank 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback and support on our website.
We are very happy you work so well with SKP900.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.BRADLEY BLEVINS on Nov 23, 2015
will try more car models, and give you feedback on SKP900
by Mr.BRADLEY BLEVINS on Nov 23, 2015
I tried my first car models 2012 JEEP COMPASS, it really worked greatly
by Mr.edd kaze on Nov 16, 2015
only support English lanaguage ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 18, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.edd kaze
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have Portuguese language version,please check SK155-B.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Komal Khatri on Nov 16, 2015
Good ,SK900 works very well
by Mr.yaacov pinkas on Nov 8, 2015
better working on new car models, recommend
by Mr.Henry Lee on Nov 3, 2015
Hi i saw your videos and its interesting, i think its better if you also show how or where you plug the wires in the car.
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Nov 3, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Henry
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will try to ask our customers to help you take more videos when they are operating on the cars.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.stefan opuchlik on Oct 30, 2015
with coupon code "1031" I did get 7% OFF, thank you for the great offer
by Mr.Mark Winderweedle on Oct 9, 2015
if i run up skp900 tokens, where can I buy tokens to charge ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Mark  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No need to pay for tokens,you can add tokens free on official website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 215 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.