Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 215 Reviews.
5 stars: 1%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 67%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

$369
  • Item No. SK155
  • Out Of Stock

SuperOBD SKP-900 Key Programmer Hand-held OBD2 Key Programming Tool, Latest Software : V5.0

Write a review

by Mr.Denis Doherty on May 31, 2015
nice tool, cheap price !!!
Replied by Daisy on Jun 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Horst konk on May 31, 2015
Can you mark a low value when posting to my country? I can pay via PayPal. Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, we can make low value on the invoice.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jojo Rega on May 27, 2015
Hi I would like to know what is the best price I can get for these two items Original SuperOBD V3.5 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Lifetime Free Update Online Item No. SK155 Original XTOOL X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated V
Replied by Daisy on May 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
We have send you email with all details, pls check your email.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Juan Rafael on May 17, 2015
V3.4 is the latest version???
Replied by Daisy on May 17, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, the newest version is V3.4 now, and it is almost Monthly FREE update. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.tracey chamber on May 17, 2015
I love this device, works excellent, i need update to newer SW version, where can i download the update tool??
Replied by Daisy on May 17, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good feedback.
You can contact our customer service to download the update tool
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ben Mohamed on May 10, 2015
Product was as described. Quick shipping. Thanks!
Replied by Daisy on May 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good comment. we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mancilla Plancarte on May 10, 2015
Good company, great work
Replied by Daisy on May 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your comment.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jose on May 7, 2015
Thank you Daisy. Sending payment now. Please ship asap and keep customs value low.
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2015
Hi, dear Jose

We have got your payment, will arrange shipping for you immediately.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jose on May 7, 2015
Daisy,
Please prepare the order for 10 pcs with fast shipping. Send invoice.
Jose
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2015
Hi, dear Jose

Thanks for supporting our products.
We have send you a Paypal invoice for 10pcs of SKP900, pls check your Paypal email.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.BECERRA T on May 7, 2015
Only English??
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
For this SKP900 key programmer, it can support English, but it also have Portuguese version, here is the link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/superobd-skp-900-key-programmer-portuguese-version.html  

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jack Kevin on May 5, 2015
Very good it does everything it says it does, very good transaction !!!
Replied by Daisy on May 5, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jean Clin on May 5, 2015
Everything goee well, scanner seems like it will work although I have not used it yet. I am waiting for some new keys to arrive then ill try programming them. Scanner does operate as it should and I will buy again. Excellent Seller!!
Replied by Daisy on May 5, 2015

Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Oussama on May 5, 2015
Good service delivery ok. I recommend supplier
Replied by Daisy on May 5, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products. Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ben Shmul on Apr 23, 2015
thank you very much and I get the order thank you
Replied by Daisy on Apr 23, 2015
Hi, dear Ben

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Al Hakeem on Apr 23, 2015
So far this tool has done everything we needed the tool for. i want to update my device to newer version 3.3, any download link?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 23, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
You can sign up on official website with the Dealer Code 1001 to update the software.
Here is the update instruction for you:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201404/how-to-update-skp900-OBDii365.pdf  

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Franco Tamazgha on Apr 19, 2015
if you make me a good offer, I will order more sets of them.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products.
We have send you a quote, pls check your email.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Hayat on Apr 19, 2015
THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST!!!! DON'T BUY FROM ANYONE ELSE!!FAST SHIP!!!!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Miodoxa on Apr 19, 2015
Thanks a lot . I have the item and is all good as described definetly shop again here.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Edgars on Apr 19, 2015
I want start make car keys for people who lost them or want second key or locked keys inside car. Tell me please what tools and machine I need to start this business. Including opening car and programming keys.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can refer to our the key pro m8. It is the most key programmer, support a lot of car models, and support all keys lost:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/the-key-pro-m-8-key-programmer-diagnostic-key-programmer-tool.html 

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ML on Apr 12, 2015
any equipment support key programming for bmw e60 525d 2006 CAS2 when all keys lost ?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can refer to our  ak300+, ckm100,  ckm200 and digimaster3.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 215 items, 20 items/p, current page 8/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.