Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 215 Reviews.
5 stars: 1%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 67%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

$369
  • Item No. SK155
  • Out Of Stock

SuperOBD SKP-900 Key Programmer Hand-held OBD2 Key Programming Tool, Latest Software : V5.0

Write a review

by Mr.Dimit on Apr 12, 2015
Excellent work! The future will find you buy!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your suuport.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mouhannad on Apr 12, 2015
Good day,
I like that skp900 equipment,
When I make the payment, what value you declared tax?
I will have to pay sixty percent tax?
i await.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for interested 
For the value, you can advise us 
Also when you make the order ,we will advise you 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Delic Nermin on Apr 12, 2015
Very good tool ,can programmer almost cars ,works excellent!!!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.james on Apr 12, 2015
hi
can this tool program the smart keys for 2013-2014 nissan altima with the
20 digit rolling code system?
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
As the product description, it can support, maybe you can try it

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.cole ely on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friends, buy this equipment from another dealer, will I can buy upgrade?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can update it on official website:http://www.superobd.com/

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Sol Bech on Apr 12, 2015
Hello
I can set smarkey
2011 mitsubishi outlander
Thank You
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.djamel on Apr 12, 2015
Can you send me a car list about this? i want to confirm it is can support my car???
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the car list for you:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/sk155-skp-900-supported-models.pdf 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Earh on Mar 20, 2015
hi, we bought this equipment from another dealer, can we buy upgrade from here? please advise
Replied by Daisy on Mar 20, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
You can update online on official website.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bertero on Mar 20, 2015
Good device!!
I can set smarkey
2011 mitsubishi outlander
Replied by Daisy on Mar 20, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.SINAN AYDIN on Mar 15, 2015
hi, please inform me when newer version released. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product. 
When newer version released, we will inform you. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Gregor S on Mar 15, 2015
Very nice device, looking forward to newer software version...
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product.
When newer version released, we will inform you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.anghel a on Feb 10, 2015
Hi Daisy

Thanks for your fast reply, everything goes smoothly, thanks again

regrads
by Mr.anghel a on Feb 10, 2015
hi, may i know how to get more tokens? this device works great, i really like it.
Replied by Daisy on Feb 10, 2015
Hi, dear anghel

How are you?
Thanks for your supporting our products.
You can add tokens on official website: http://www.superobd.com/
And here is the instruction, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201404/how-to-add-free-tokens-for-skp900-OBDii365.pdf  

Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.shan on Feb 10, 2015
Please tell me what's the difference between SKP900 and SKP100? thank you

regards
Replied by Daisy on Feb 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
SKP900 and SKP100 are from the same factory, while SKP900 can cover more and latest car models, and version updates faster on the offcial website.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.hunt harring on Feb 10, 2015
What's the language of SKP900?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
SKP900 has English Version and Portuguese Version

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.locksmith on Jan 25, 2015
hi
can this tool program the smart keys for 2013-2014 nissan altima with the
20 digit rolling code system?
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your questions.
Theoretically speaking, it support that. You can have a try.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.LIPKA TOM on Jan 21, 2015
thanks for your fast response,this is really a good price, i have added it into cart, will check out very soon.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for supporting our products.
If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.LIPKA TOM on Jan 21, 2015
Hi, i am interested in purchasing this SuperOBD SKP-900 Programmer, please tell me the total, am from USA. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your visiting.
The total would be 738.60USD with DHL shipping to USA.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.TAG GLOBAL on Dec 9, 2014
skp900 tool can do key programming for a lot of cars, i use it on my shop, help me a lot. will update more new car models i hope.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, when newer software version released, it will add more new car models.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Agnieszka on Dec 9, 2014
Good day,
I like that skp900 equipment,
When I make the payment, what value you declared tax?
I will have to pay sixty percent tax?
wait.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your interests.
We can declare lower value on the invoice, you also can advise us.
 
Any further questions, feel free to contact us 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 215 items, 20 items/p, current page 9/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.