Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New 468 Key Pro III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer

New 468 Key Pro III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer

$249
  • Item No. SK152
  • Out Of Stock

468 Key Pro III is a key programmer, you can insert the key directly to this device to copy ID46 chips. It help you read and write 46 chips information easily.

Write a review

by Mr.Caballes Reginal on Sep 3, 2014
Works well with Honda, Hyundai and Nissan, will keep you known when testing other cars.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy 
by Mr.Volodymyr Marty on Aug 6, 2014
remote id46 433mhz key blanks...?? new key ID46 chips???...can i?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it can support that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Aivars Gricans on Aug 6, 2014
This device worth the money. From my tests so far, It worked well with Honda, Hyundai, Nissan but could not do Chery (I tried so many times).
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, dear Aivars Gricans

Thanks for your message. We really appreciate it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Victor Jimmy on May 7, 2014
one question: the original keys needed when add new jeys with this key programmer? thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Yes, you need the original key at hand, thank you!

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Adrian Pully on May 7, 2014
Bonjour et comment êtes-vous
J'ai acheté la machine, mais après de nombreuses tentatives de reproduire Chip 46 ne pouvait pas.
J'ai essayé tous les moyens les instructions, mais pas de chance
mon ami a acheté le même problème. J'ai une question
l'appareil nécessite une puce spéciale [46c] ou 46 régulière
J'aimerais une réponse rapide
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2014
Salut l'ami 
 
Vous avez les clés originales à la main, non? alors Oyu besoin d'obtenir une clé vierge même que celui d'origine à la fin de la copie, ils ont la même shuold apprearance, même frequecy, même type de puce, même bouton, etc, s'il vous plaît knidly la note, merci! 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
by Mr.ricardo torry on May 7, 2014
Good morning,
Liked this equipment
Qual type of chips you use to copy the key
tpx3 or pcf7935
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2014
Hi dear friend, 
 
Good day! 
 
May I know the ID of the chip model, please? So I can check with our engineer. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.