Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 29%
4 stars: 57%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK, US Ship No Tax) HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda V3.103.066 With Double Board Supports Honda cars Till 2020.2

(UK, US Ship No Tax) HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda V3.103.066 With Double Board Supports Honda cars Till 2020.2

$99
  • Item No. SP15-C
  • Free Shipping

V3.103.066 HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda, Comes with USB to RS232 converter, allows you to use it on any computer or laptop. Supports Honda vehicles from 1992-2020, can read and decode fault codes from control blocks memory.

Write a review

by Mr.Sergip on Aug 11, 2020
today, got honda hds him from usps.thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sergip 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew on Jul 22, 2020
It was a software issue, they gave me a link to the software, downloaded and it worked
Replied by Joyce on Jul 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thomas Insix on Jun 10, 2020
Will this reprogram for a honda civic 2008 si after replacing the abs/vsa module?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This product is majorly for diagnosis, we are not 100% sure if it can support reprogramming function or not, sorry.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stuart Oakley on May 14, 2020
Honda Diagnostic tool is all there with software and works.
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Stuart
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jean-Marc on May 7, 2020

Bonjour,

Je vous remercie de m'avoir répondu rapidement, cependant il m'est impossible de récupérer le fichier.
Pouvez vous me le tranferer via https://wetransfer.com/ à mon adresse mail ?
Merci.

Cdt
___________________________________________________________________
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Salut, cher Mr.Jean
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.

Veuillez essayer de télécharger le logiciel à partir de ce lien avec le compte wechat:
https://share.weiyun.com/5XBQbOv
mot de passe: s9nrco

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2020
Salut, cher Mr.Jean
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.

OK, nous essaierons de vous envoyer le logiciel via wetransfer.com, veuillez vous enregistrer à temps.

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jean marc on May 6, 2020
Bonjour,
Je voulais savoir dans le package , Y-a-t-il le CD avec le logiciel ver 3.102.004 et les fichiers de patch ".reg" et les divers fichiers pour le bon fonctionnement du HDS HIM comme dans la vidéo tutorial sur youtube ?
Cdt
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Salut, cher Mr.Jean
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.

Veuillez essayer de télécharger le logiciel à partir de ce lien avec le compte wechat:
https://share.weiyun.com/5XBQbOv
mot de passe: s9nrco

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kelvin Thom on Mar 22, 2020
Never mind. The PCM code I needed worked and I was able to do what I needed.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Kelvin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Glad to hear this good news.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kelvin Thom on Mar 22, 2020
Thanks. I got the package. Do you have an older version of HDS software? I've read online the PCM code generators don't work with the newer versions. I swapped out the PCM in my 2006 Acura MDX but the code doesn't work. I'm even trying the code I got from the dealer. Then I read the codes change depending on the day it was given. Either way, I read I need any version before v3.015.xxx
by Mr.Arthur Ponomarenko on Mar 5, 2020
Honda Diagnostic tool is all there with software and works. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Arthur
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Baias Adrian on Feb 16, 2020
Hi, can I use HDS HIM board for Honda J2534 pass thru? So i can flash ECU calibration files
Replied by Joyce on Feb 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Baias
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by loi lieu on Dec 25, 2019
hello i have 2 main question to asked. i love the product but it fairly confusing trying to set it up.
1st question is i have a bit of issue trying to update the hds him. it keep giving me error right at the end. is it possible to update it or does it even needed to update it?
2nd question im trying to perform immobilizer reset and i do have honda code generator but i'm unable to access at the screen from honda app. it require me to access the internet for some odd reason to program immobilizer. is there a way around that.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.loi lieu 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1,Sorry, HDS HIM is not able to update online ,please kindly note.
2,Could you please show some screenshot of error message you have got to sales@obdii365.com? thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Petar Peshev on Nov 22, 2019
I have purchased the HIM/HDS on 03.11.2019 and i have received it on 22.11.2019 (tracking dont work after the package leave China because they re label it and the tracking number is changed) . Few words about the HIM.. The Power adaptor that's included is useless because its doesnt fit in EU sockets (Guess you need it only if you do self HIM diagnoses in the car power comes from the OBD2). The cable with the RJA plug doesn't fit in the device. I had to cut off some of the isolation to make it possible to fit (now works good). Plug the HIM in the OBD2 socket than turn the ignition kay to position I, connect the HIM with your laptop and then start the HDS program (don't forget to change the com port to com1) in the program you have to choose HIM my was set on MVI or something. The Program will restart then go to vehicle selection and enter you VIN (i didn't get how the automatic detection works) and the ODO readings and you ready. My issue was with sensor calibration after changed ABS sensor I had a yellow triangle on the dashboard /!\ and check VSA system indication. In the workshop we try to clear the error with DELPHI but it didn't help (no errors detected after but the triangle remains).
With the HDS i was able to clear the error and make sensor calibration to all sensors related to the VSA system (was simple enough just follow the instructions on your monitor). Now everything works fine no more triangles and errors so it worked fine.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2019
Hi,dear Petar 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
You can use an euro adapter to charge device,could you please have a try?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.karrom1991 on Nov 14, 2019
Hello,

Would this support changing ODO values in the gauge cluster? I replaced my gauge cluster and I need to enter the old ODO values in the new cluster.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.karrom
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what vehicle year and model you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Petar Peshev on Nov 1, 2019
Hello! I had faulty ABS sensor on my 2006 Honda Accord and after replacing it the VSA warning light wont go of seems something with the sensors position. Can this HDS system re-teach the ABS sensors for the VSA system?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Petar
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,Honda HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool will support the function you mentioned. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Doo1ooM on Jan 26, 2019
Sorry about 3 starr !!
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Doo1ooM
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Doo1ooM on Jan 26, 2019
hello

How long do you need to send this tool?

Saudi Arebia , jeddah
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Doo1ooM
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can ship by DHL , 3-5 days, but we need you to provide us your ID card number :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andre LaFon on Sep 17, 2018
thank you for the fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.marcos quiahua on Aug 19, 2018
Hello
I received this parcel
THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.marcos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Yasith nipuna on Jun 26, 2018
Can I do the dual clutch learn (with 7 steps) after fixing a new dual clutch sassembly to a Honda car from this tool?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Yasith
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry ,we did not test this function before, you can have a try by yourself.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jeff Dowell on Jun 5, 2018
I received my package today, thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jeff
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.