Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 64 Reviews.
5 stars: 45%
4 stars: 44%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda V3.103.066 with Double Board Supports Honda Cars Till 2020.2

HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda V3.103.066 with Double Board Supports Honda Cars Till 2020.2

$109
  • Item No. SP15-C
  • Free Shipping

Supports Honda vehicles from 1992-2020.
Read and decode fault codes from control blocks memory.
With free gift Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector.

Write a review

by Mr.Vladimir on Sep 9, 2021
Ok. Thank you for getting back to me with the tracking number. I appreciate it!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 9, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Vladimir 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.kostrezewa on Jul 28, 2021
Muy buena oferta, recomendado
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2021
Hola, querido señor kostrzewa
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kim on Jul 5, 2021
I reset him and can reprogramming so now it works.
Good night
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Kim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Luis Miranda on May 11, 2021
I purchased the tool to clear the CKP for my 2012 Honda Odyssey. The tool did the job. It is a great tool for the price. I paid less for the tool than what the dealer will charge me for this procedure, And I can do more troubleshooting in the future wit it. I encounter 2 issues with this purchase. First was the long time it takes to get the tools from china. It was almost 30 days since my order till i got it. I was able to use this site to track it "parcelsapp.com/en/tracking." I do not think it was the seller fault it took this long since i got the tracking withing 2 days, but for some reason got delay on a china airport and then when got to the usa. The seller was very responsive and ask me kindly for patience and was reassuring that it was one the way. The second issue was with the installation to my computer. I installed it in windows 10. Although everything arrive complete properly packed, one step on the installation was a bit confusing. I contacted the seller for help and he graciously assisted me and promptly pointed me in the right direction. He give me the link of the video that clearly shows the process of installation and bingo. The Him and hds software worked great. This is the link for the install. forget about the instructions. Just follow this video step by step on your windows 10 and it work fantastic. I hope my reviews can help anyone getting this HDS tool. in my opinion it is a great tool to own. The seller i think was stellar. Just be a bit patience on the process.
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mészáros on May 6, 2021
Dear Joyce
Meanwhile I managed to install the software. Orden number: BD210418435756
Best Regards,
Mark
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mészáros
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.El Negro on Mar 29, 2021
I got the airbag light working correctly. Turns out the HDS tool was a good investment.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.El Negro 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kevin Silcox on Mar 15, 2021
The HDS clone will read ALL Honda fault codes and so much more. It can also run target-settng diagnostics, recode new diesel injectors to the ECU and reprogrammed new keys to the ECU.
On the downside, it'll only work with a Honda...
 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Moses on Mar 15, 2021
I got it sorted out. Thank you ,Also, the new unit works perfect. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Moses
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mario on Mar 4, 2021
fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mario 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yusuf Karatas on Jan 25, 2021
The order was delivered within the declared time. Completeness is complete. For the power supply you need an adapter.
Installed on Windows 10 64bit. Connected to Honda Civic Hybrid 2009, all units see. Dropped the errors, calibrated the variator, throttle. Great stuff.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Yusuf 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gutierrez Rubén on Jan 25, 2021
Works well with Windows 10, connected to a Honda CR-V 2015
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Gutierrez
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rickard Norval on Jan 24, 2021
Great product ! Everything works on Honda 8th generation + Windows 7. CD are OK. Software works fine and in French too. Don't forget to change the port to "COM1". ABS problem located, repaired and cleared. Save me from fake repair estimated by the official Honda garage which would have cost me 2000 euros for nothing... Essential tool to have so you won't be scammed by car dealer ! 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rickard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anthony Rhodes on Jan 21, 2021
All working, I have done the I-shift learning. Thank you 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Anthony
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Best-Tech on Jan 12, 2021
hi,
this is a excellent tool.
if you like to have on ready use on a vmware , you can use it on Mac PC, Windows 10, Windows 7.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Best-Tech
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Igor Radić on Dec 25, 2020
All perferct, the hds working very good!! Very nice seller! 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Igor 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sergip on Aug 11, 2020
today, got honda hds him from usps.thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sergip 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew on Jul 22, 2020
It was a software issue, they gave me a link to the software, downloaded and it worked
Replied by Joyce on Jul 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thomas Insix on Jun 10, 2020
Will this reprogram for a honda civic 2008 si after replacing the abs/vsa module?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This product is majorly for diagnosis, we are not 100% sure if it can support reprogramming function or not, sorry.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stuart Oakley on May 14, 2020
Honda Diagnostic tool is all there with software and works.
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Stuart
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jean-Marc on May 7, 2020

Bonjour,

Je vous remercie de m'avoir répondu rapidement, cependant il m'est impossible de récupérer le fichier.
Pouvez vous me le tranferer via https://wetransfer.com/ à mon adresse mail ?
Merci.

Cdt
___________________________________________________________________
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Salut, cher Mr.Jean
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.

Veuillez essayer de télécharger le logiciel à partir de ce lien avec le compte wechat:
https://share.weiyun.com/5XBQbOv
mot de passe: s9nrco

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2020
Salut, cher Mr.Jean
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.

OK, nous essaierons de vous envoyer le logiciel via wetransfer.com, veuillez vous enregistrer à temps.

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.