Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 44%
3 stars: 56%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Easycoding V1.4.1.160920 for BMW and Rolls-Royce Diagnose and Vehicle Personalized Setting Supports Multi-Language

Easycoding V1.4.1.160920 for BMW and Rolls-Royce Diagnose and Vehicle Personalized Setting Supports Multi-Language

$159
  • Item No. SP222
  • Out Of Stock

EASYCODING is a newly developed device, support reading fault codes and making vehicle personalized settings for BMW and Rolls-Royce. It is the first tool which can help you set up personalized parameter that you can never miss.

Write a review

by Mr.JOSE CASTANO on Nov 27, 2016
thank you, DHL delivered Easycoding to my house today.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.JOSE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.JOSE CASTANO on Nov 27, 2016
thank you, DHL delivered Easycoding to my house today.
by Mr.Javier Vias Sanchez on Nov 20, 2015
I have received the Chinese version, May I know how to change to English ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 20, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Javier
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
After you installing software,you can switch language.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Tamra on Dec 28, 2014
If i purchase this Easycoding for BMW and Rolls-Royce, it can be update in the future?? how?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 28, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can be update on official website: www.ucandas.com   
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Joseph G on Dec 26, 2014
thanks for your prompt response, i will finished payment by end of this month
Replied by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Joseph G on Dec 26, 2014
hi, i am thinking about purchasing this easycoding, do you have it in stock? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, we have it in stock, you can place order on our website directly.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.david hauville on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, i heard this Easycoding, but do not know too much, can it really work for 2014 cars?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This Easycoding support BMW and Rolls-Royce vehicle from 2010-2014 year.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Philip T on Dec 22, 2014
I have a Rolls-Royce, i think this device is what i need.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
This device is for reading BMW and Rolls-Royce fault codes and making vehicle personalized settings.
If you need it, you can place order on our website directly.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.FERNAND ROYER on Dec 22, 2014
am interested in your machine very much but i have a question, can i use it to program ECU?? thanks for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
This tool specialize in vehicle parameter setting up and diagnose, can not program ecu, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.