Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(US,UK Ship) OBDSTAR X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software

(US,UK Ship) OBDSTAR X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software

Latest price:$229
$19913% off
  • Item No. SK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto key programmer (C+D) Type,With X-100 PRO, Without worries about Matching!
With Immobilizer remote match+ Odometer+ OBD Software and simple and robust design,X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer will make your immobilizer service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick Brown-Harrison on May 13, 2016
will this obdstar x100 pro support EEPROM Function ??
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Patrick 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,supports EEPROM Function .From Now on, it is on promotion,the package will contain a free OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.NABIL AZZOUZ on May 13, 2016
Thank you ,received x100 pro key programmer, thanks for the gift OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.NABIL 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.eric oneil on Apr 29, 2016
thank you for the good service, x100 pro, registered well, will update sofwtare ,and try on my car
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.eric 
Good day!
Thank you for yoursupport and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.arnaud verriele on Apr 21, 2016
btw, how much is the software cost ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.arnaud  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Software is free update online for 3 Years.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.arnaud verriele on Apr 21, 2016
Thank you for the free OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter ,I have sent you an e-mail of my serial number,please help me activate ,thank you again. :)
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.arnaud
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Giuseppe Braca on Jan 29, 2016
nice key programmer, thank you for the fast service
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Giuseppe 
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mike grimme on Jan 25, 2016
will x100 pro support proton ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mike
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, X100 PRO can't support  Proton.
Recommend you this X100 :

http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/original-x-100-car-key-programmer-1691.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.sauvignon stephane on Jan 13, 2016
how much is the update software cost ?
by Mr.sauvignon stephane on Jan 13, 2016
how much is the update software cost ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sauvignon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Free update onine for 3 years.After 1 years, there is still no any infrom from factory.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.gerard kongolo on Jan 7, 2016
will x100 pro support VW ID48 key programming ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.gerard
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,x100 pro can't support VW ID48 key programming ,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Deziray Ellis on Oct 22, 2015
do you sell EEPROM Adapter working with OBDSTAR??
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Deziray 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/eeprom-adapter-for-x-100-pro.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Walter on Oct 22, 2015
how much is the shipping cost to Singapore ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Walter 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a mail,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.kunal mukherjee on Aug 23, 2015
what is the dealer code ?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.kunal mukherjee
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Dealer Code:  860010A1 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ortal peretz on Aug 13, 2015
how much is the update ciost ???
Replied by Daisy on Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.ortal peretz
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The software is free update online for 3 years.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.georges soares on Aug 10, 2015
worth the value
Replied by Daisy on Aug 13, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.georges soares
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Smiley on Jul 17, 2015
all perfect. fast delivery. Recommended seller! five stars!
by Mr.Martin on Jul 17, 2015
Received with working condition and nice packing.
by Mr.Vicky on Jul 17, 2015
Very good.as described and delivered quickly.thanks
by Mr.Sinsinaty on May 15, 2015
Received the item, thanks for fast delivery, may i know what is the Dealer Code?
Replied by Daisy on May 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Here is the Dealer Code:  860010A1 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.guy ben on May 15, 2015
Does it Support EEPROM Function??
Replied by Daisy on May 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It Support EEPROM Function. Need to Buy the EEPROM Adapter Alone.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.