Customer reviews

3.2 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 81%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Auto Key Programmer V2.14.8.16 Supports Read TOYOTA H Key

Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Auto Key Programmer V2.14.8.16 Supports Read TOYOTA H Key

$99
  • Item No. SK173
  • Out Of Stock

Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Auto Key Programmer,Copy 4C,4D,46 Chips quickly.Can recognize locked ID48 and can unlock ID48.Can directly copy 4C and 4D chips, can copy such as Toyota 4d67, need buy 4D Decoder with it.Support 46 Chips copy, need buy 46 Decoder with it.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve on Nov 28, 2016
I think buy Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Auto Key Programmer V2.14.8.16
but
before I download PC KKL software
If run my computer start buy.

Please send me
PC software
or
100%
link
original software

THX
Steve
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Steve
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,our software is too large to send by Email.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Dave Fairbrother on Oct 9, 2016
I Ned this one.
I just have a couple questions.
I need to identify chips.
If I have 10 mixed up chips, can I read and identify each one as in a 46 GM chip?
Can I tell if it has been programmed and I'd now locked and up and unusable?
Can I read a 48 chip for VW, and unlock it?


by Mr.Katharina Leinmüller on Apr 5, 2016
hello, do you send to Austria ??
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Katharina 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,we can send to Austria.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.john mc groary on Dec 24, 2015
hello ,merry chritmas, I got the key programmer with everything ok
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.john
Merry Christmas!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Sanchez on Nov 30, 2015
Hi can the quickly code decoder copy the cn5 chip.
Replied by fanxiaoqing on Nov 30, 2015
 
Hello Firend,

Yes Quickly can copy CN5 chip, please be noted.

Best regards

www.OBDII365.com
by Mr.Rik on Sep 2, 2015
Hello. The product is working great. The reader is great.
by Mr.Jose on Aug 13, 2015
do i need to connect computer when copy?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No need to connect with computers.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.yan on Jul 31, 2015
it can update online ?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your supporting.
And this product cannot support update online now.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Allison on Jul 31, 2015
Fast Delivery and packed well, Also thank you for your gift along the parcel
Replied by Daisy on Aug 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ms.man on Jul 27, 2015
hello

i need to know if this will copy ford chips 80 bit like seen in new fords 2014/2015 models

the chip in these cars are called ID63 80
can you check with factory before i purchase please
by Mr.Herbrand on Jul 19, 2015
Can i use it to copy 4D chips, such as Toyota 4d67??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, you can do that, but you will need to purchase 4D Decoder to work together.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Patrick M on Jun 25, 2015
hi, may i use Quickly to copy 4D chips??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry. 
Yes, it can copy 4d chips, need to buy 4D Box alone.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Cure on Jun 25, 2015
Quicklycloner need seperate 46 decoder, fit also to the new 46 cloner
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your precious feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jaime Cant on Jun 25, 2015
Quickly car key reader can read Toyota SK H and H key. Recommend !!
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your precious feedback and thanks for supporting our product, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.khawaja on Jun 25, 2015
all functions are same as cn900 and I feel that it is of better built quality.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your precious feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Peter read on Jun 25, 2015
hi, i am interested in purchasing this Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Auto Key Programmer V2.14.8.16 Support Read TOYOTA H Key, it is much cheaper than CN900, is there any distinguished difference ??
waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
CN900 can be update online, and it contains ys30 function, however Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader do not support  ys30 function, and it cannot be update until factory release new version.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Periferico on Jun 21, 2015
Well packaged kit!
by Adam Goldhawk on Jun 16, 2015
Will this work with a genuine jma tpx cloner ?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 16, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Do you refer to the keys?
You can use genuine jma tpx cloner to copy the keys.

Best regards
Daisy 
by Mr.Luis P on Jun 12, 2015
Great doing business with you! Very fast service
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.
We are also glad to do business with you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marcos Pinhe on Jun 3, 2015
hi, does this item can copy 4C,4D,46 chips like cn900 or nd900???
Replied by Daisy on Jun 3, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can Copy 4C,4D,46 Chips quickly, it has the similar functions as cn900/nd900.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.