Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 100%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VCI 2 SDP3 V2.23 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Multi-languages Without USB Dongle

VCI 2 SDP3 V2.23 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Multi-languages Without USB Dongle

$239
  • Item No. SH26-C
  • Out Of Stock

Newest VCI 2 SDP3 V2.23 Diagnostic Tool For Scania is designed to work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Gregory Ochiagha on Dec 11, 2015
will this VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 Diagnostic Tool work for cars ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Gregory
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 Diagnostic Tool is only for trucks.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Johnanson Cotten on Nov 26, 2015
I have received the package , it looks the same as the pictures , that makes me very excited.
by Mr.Thomas Fislage on Nov 26, 2015
I have got the package, it looks the same as the pictures, and it used smoothly, I am very satisfied with it .
by Mr.Ramunas Narusevicius on Aug 13, 2015
thanks, I got the package
by Mr.Malayko on Jul 28, 2015
Excellent!!! i will place order asap.
Thanks for your fast response...
by Mr.Malayko on Jul 28, 2015
hi, i am considering purchase this item, is it the newest version?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it is the newest version, it is designed to work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.