Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[in Carton Box] GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic for SAAB, OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU, Holden with TIS2000 Candi Full Package

[in Carton Box] GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic for SAAB, OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU, Holden with TIS2000 Candi Full Package

$269
  • Item No. SP23-1

Work on Trucks with truck adapters.
Supports online programming function if you have online access account.
Supports GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden, with CANDI interface+TIS2000 software.

Write a review

by Mr.Cory on Dec 22, 2021
I just received the Tech2. Very good condition. Easy to use.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Cory
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carl Oakes on Nov 16, 2021
Purchased here, Saab eng card, arrived Monday, and performed following so far: -ECM added -DSL turned off with fog adjusted accordingly -honk confirmation with fob (thinking of turning it back off) -AUX enabled Will be adding fob soon after exchanging defective remote from eEuroparts, among others. Again, FINALLY! My 9-3 is back on the road after 2yrs of RIP...! Thanks all!!!
by Mr.Quispe Ticona on Nov 16, 2021
I ended up buying the tech 2 from this site and so far it has worked well on my 2001 Saab. Definitely worth the money, especially when the only locksmith in my city that works with Saabs wanted $675 just to marry the spare key to my car. Also purchased a card for GM vehicles so I will see how that goes, but for now the tech 2 clone worked really well for my Saab.
by Mr.Viktor Bulas on Nov 16, 2021
My overall impression after playing with it for a few days. Wow! This thing is cheap, works great, and is of the same build quality as my original. Some of the few differences that I immediately noticed are the buttons feel different and the screen is much brighter. The buttons on my original have a distinct "click" feel to them, and the clones are mushy. However I found that the more that I press them, the clickier they get. The screen being brighter is a plus.
by Mr.Marco Krosell on Aug 18, 2021
That is where I got mine and confirmed that it works great and the company is trustworthy to buy from. The catch with the newer GDS2 type is you still have to have a laptop and Tech2Win software and/or pay for a subscription from ACDelco Tech Connect to actually be able to use the GDS2 type of device while the traditional old style full Tech2 is fully independent for all diagnostics and testing functions. For flashing and software updates you can either pay for a short term subscription or get a copy of TIS2000 running on a computer to connect the Tech2 to (what I did).
by Mr.Aggie lm on Aug 2, 2021
Hello support,

Will this work to bleed ABS on 1998 Chevy Venture.

Thanks

Aggie
Replied by Joyce on Aug 2, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Aggie
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We did not test this function before, we suggest you give it a try.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mark on May 11, 2021
Good Morning, obdii365
It looks like I got the communication from Computer to GM Tech II to work after playing with the port settings. Now I will proceed to test the link with the car again to see if I can get it to communicate with the GM Tech 2. I will keep you posted if I am lucky to get it to communicate.
Thank you very much for your time,
Mark
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Roger Payne on Apr 22, 2021
GM TECH2 well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Roger
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Raymond Swayngim on Mar 31, 2021
The device was checked through self tests result on Saab 9-5 99g. Works fine, sees all the blocks,,Candi module can not check. shortcomings need to change the voltage regulator to the original Mornsun DC/DC power module vrb1205ld-15wr2 input 9-18 v one output 5 V 3A works stably.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Raymond
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tony on Feb 22, 2021
Thank you for that. Once I realized it was New Year celebration I didn't expect a reply until now. Thank you. I'm really looking forward to having the case to pack it all away in neatly.
I'm very busy now but I will be in touch again in the future to discuss other items. I appreciate all your help to date.
Kind regards,
Tony
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Tony
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bill on Jun 17, 2020
I am happy with the Tech2 scanner. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Bill
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fritz Paul on May 29, 2020
I have removed the screen and the resolution is better since I put it back together thanks.
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2020
Hi,dearMr.Fritz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.‎Adam Torres‎ on May 19, 2020
Just bought another Tech 2 clone including shipping.
This one come with no carrying case at that price, but I don't particularly like the case
A $20 "Walmart-grade" airplane carry-on bag would work just fine.
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.‎Adam 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam Abbas on May 19, 2020
My Tech 2 clone is great and it's a good choice for those of us that want to spend the time to find a good one. It's still fairly pricey too.
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Adam 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.juan ordaz on Mar 15, 2020
test SRS system on 2001 Saab 9-3 SE. very well done.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.juan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Basit Vayani on Nov 30, 2019
I bought the tech2 clone. I have done two gen3 crank variation relearns, an auto climate temp sensor, two front impact sensors, and a fuel level sensor. Worth the money.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Basit
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.LYNWOOD GOFF on Apr 21, 2019
The card that you sent me for the GM truck Data was right on target,and I cant thank you enough for sending it.I will be back shortly to buy a scanner for Ford and Dodge
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.LYNWOOD
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Konrad Steinkrug on Apr 14, 2019
I have received the new Tech 2. I have tested it and it seems to be working great. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2019

Hi,dear Mr.Konrad 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.raphael lolo on Apr 4, 2019
le vendeur nous a beaucoup aidé
et l'envoi était également très rapide
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.raphael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ali Mehaiche on Mar 17, 2019
Yes reveived the packages..
Not yet tested..
will test it soon
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ali 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.