Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 60%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Memory Supports Offline Programming

V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Memory Supports Offline Programming

$789
  • Item No. OB102

V2012.11 MB SD Connect C4 with Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop, convenient for customers who do not have Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop or do not want to install software.
You can directly use when you receive the package.
This package offer with old software V2012.11, which supports offline programming,also including the offline programming activation software.

Write a review

by Mr.Vasili on Jul 17, 2020
Is it possible to pay extra for SSD?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Vasili 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

If you need SSD, we can directly exchange to that without extra cost, thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vasili on Jul 16, 2020
Hello
1) does this tool support Mercedes Benz trucks? (Vario 1998-2008) Atego(1998-2005)
2) will it work with 24v?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Vasili 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, our MB SD C4 plus can support trucks.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Qasim Yoba on Jan 13, 2016
supports offline programming well
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Qasim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.annalisa campbell on Sep 1, 2015
I am very happy with the product and it is working very well. No complaints at this stage. Thanks ,annalisa campbell
by Mr.Nandia on Aug 25, 2015
does the softwarew support offline programming ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Nandia
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, support.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.