Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 45%
3 stars: 30%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Xhorse VVDI Prog Programmer V5.1.8 with Free BMW ISN Read Function and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc Chip

EU UK US SHIP Xhorse VVDI Prog Programmer V5.1.8 with Free BMW ISN Read Function and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc Chip

$425
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

US/UK/EU in Stock, No Tax.
Support Multi-Languages.
Based on built-in software, you can update VVDIProg firmware opportunely.

Write a review

by Mr.STEPHEN LAGACE on Mar 2, 2016
will you send to Russia ? and how ? I want to buy this vvdi prog ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.STEPHEN 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, we can send to Russia by EMS.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Alpha Ndiaye on Mar 2, 2016
hello, where can I download vvdi prog V4.3.1 software ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Alpha
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can download software for VVDI PROG from here:
https://mega.nz/#!oxhilR7S!TqaQG7_1vUfdOnAOh00dYiioePGapUMcA46PR1Mu4a0
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Myan moodley on Feb 26, 2016
thank you very much, vvdi prog worked very well
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Myan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.George Hayner on Dec 29, 2015
vvidi prog is a good programmer, especially working with bmw multi tool, SK97
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.George
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Oscar Guzman on Dec 8, 2015
Hello, if i but this tool to read BMW ISN, should I need to open the authorization or use it directly
Replied by fanxiaoqing on Dec 8, 2015
Hello, 
Mr.Guzman
VVDI-PROG programmer software comes with BMW ISN reading feature, do not need to open the authorization. 
Best regards. 
www.OBDII365.com
by Mr.patience buaben on Oct 16, 2015
how to update VVDI prog , if there is new software ??
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.patience 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If we have new version, we will send to you when you need.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rafael Otero on Sep 24, 2015
Thank you for your the fast delivery, all is working well
by Mr.Mititelu Vladimir on Sep 22, 2015
GUIDE ME DIRECTLY
by Mr.Simmons on Sep 16, 2015
HOW TO CHARGE THE DEVICE ? CONNECT THE CARS ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Craig
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
There is a USB cable for charging.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mario Lobo Sancho on Sep 11, 2015
How long can I receive the parcel , I am from Portugal
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Mario
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sending to Portugal, we recommned Yanwen express,because it may help you save more custom tax.
Usually takes 7-10 working days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.katlego lungu on Sep 11, 2015
can I update software ??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.katlego
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The built-in update software allows you to update VVDIProg firmware timely.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bernard Spielmann on Sep 11, 2015
can you help me put lower declared value ??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Bernard
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, we can help you write lower value on DHL invoice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Dan Stokes on Sep 11, 2015
VERY helpfull, thanks
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.