11.11 Sale

Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 63%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
Original Xhorse MVCI 3 in 1 Newest Version V10.30.029 Buy SP70-B Instead

Original Xhorse MVCI 3 in 1 Newest Version V10.30.029 Buy SP70-B Instead

$89
  • Item No. SP70
  • Out Of Stock

MVCI is a high performance factory diagnostics for TOYOTA TIS. MVCI is compatible with Toyota, Lexus, and Scion vehicles over the J1962 DLC3 connector.
This is newest software version, provide you better performance on Toyota scan.

Write a review

by Mr.P T on May 19, 2016
Hi,

What is the FW version of the cable itself? Not of the Techstream SW.

Thanks,
Peter
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2016
Hi,dear Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
 FW version of the cable is 1.4.8.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Ms.RUNGNAPA JANTRA on Apr 19, 2016
i can not used mvci 3in1 for honda but can used toyota . mvci qc41203-003.please send software for honda to me by e mail.
thank
rungnapa janjtra
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.RUNGNAPA
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us your order number on our website?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by juan carlos arriaga on Jun 15, 2015
please help i need the drivers for xhorse for toyota
Replied by Daisy on Jun 16, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can check the following link:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/mvci-toyota-tis-honda-hds-volvo-dice-files-download-213.html  

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.kurt cincyitguru on Mar 5, 2014
It is really original, can test my car and get the trouble code easily. very nice.
by Mr.cherry king on Dec 11, 2013
my car model: Toyota Corolla 2007 JOBD
Replied by Daisy on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dear cherry king,

This tool do support your car.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ms.Krystal on Sep 22, 2013
hello, can MVCI 3 in 1 test tire pressure for Lexus RX350, year 2010? If it can’t, would you please recommend one for me?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

MVCI 3 in 1 can’t test tire pressure for Lexus RX350, year 2010, advice you use Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool (item NO. SC61-B)
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Juliana
by Mr.Gennaro Mazza on Aug 6, 2013
I want to know what years is coverage for, and is there cost for software upgrades ? Can you supply manual or tech manual to show what tool is capable of doing?
Replied by celia on Aug 6, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Good day!
 
This one covers toyota,honda,volvo car model till 2010 year. It does not have software updates. And it has manual in the CD.

Kind regards,
Celia
by Mr.lewis on Mar 26, 2013
Is there Honda HDS version software of Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Mar 26, 2013
Hello Mr. Lewis,
   Thanks for your message firstly. Yes, there is version 2.018.
    Best wishes.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.