Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 12%
4 stars: 47%
3 stars: 37%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
[US SHIP] Toyota G and H Chip OBD Remote Key Programming Device Copy 4D67/68/72(G) Chip Key via OBD2

[US SHIP] Toyota G and H Chip OBD Remote Key Programming Device Copy 4D67/68/72(G) Chip Key via OBD2

$19.99
  • Item No. SK181
  • Free Shipping

This device is able to program keys and remotes with Toyota G and H (4D/67/68/72G) transponder chips directly via OBD connection socket. No extra software, hardwares or laptops are required.

Write a review

by Mr.Sean Livingstone on Nov 5, 2021
It’s working very good. This product helps to save money. Great great and great. Wonderful. Worked like I needed and expected what I like it because I went to Toyota dealer they wanted to charge me $425 for the key and programming. Now with G Key Programmer OBD Remote Key Programmer Fob Programming Tool, with one connection and follow the instructions my remote was programming. Thanks a lot
by Mr.Glenn Long on Oct 31, 2021
This device worked perfectly after figuring it out a little. My car is a 2012 Toyota Yaris with the "G" printed on the key neck. The trick to this device is, at least for my car, is to take the primary key out of the ignition when the security light is solid after it gets done beeping a few times in a row then quickly add the new key to be added and set a 3 minute timer and wait until the security light stops blinking and it should be good to go. I did this for 2 keys and they work with no issues. The key fob procedure worked flawlessly too. This device and seller saved me hundreds of dollars from going to a dealer or a locksmith. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
by Mr.Ilyas Thibault on Oct 5, 2021
I have a 2007 Toyota Tacoma with the original key to use .It worked fine for me and saved me $ 350.00 on just programing . The instructions are a little hard to read but, it was worth the price definitely. The price would have been $575.00 range for just one key . I got myself one key and one remote here . Got myself a fine file kit here too and traced out the original key . Filed out the key being careful to clean it off testing and fitting it until it turned the lock . After that I followed the instructions to program it . I was overjoyed that it worked and saved me a bundle of bucks .
by Mr.Allen Harris on Mar 15, 2020
Did not work on 2013 Highlander. Never did go in program mode.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Allen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

What kind of programming function you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.CHARLES WIRTANEN on Nov 10, 2019
Took a chance for Toyota 4Runner G key. programmed the remote; but, would not program the immobilizer.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.CHARLES
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
How about other cars?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Tim Brock on Sep 22, 2019
I just received the order yesterday. It works fine for the remote programming
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.kayb on Jul 15, 2018
can it programme 07 toyota camry tranponder key.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.kayb
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It can support Toyota G and H chip (4D/67/68/72(G)). please kindly note , thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.CJ HEARN on Mar 29, 2018
It worked for me on a 2013 Yaris to program the transponder. I have not tried programming the remote because my blank was not that type.

One change to the instructions for my Yaris. The Yaris does not have an anti-theft light so I just removed the master after it sounded it's little tune. It only took about 20-30 seconds. Then I put in the blank and left it in for about a minute. Car started right up.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.CJ HEARN
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rasius Kiskis on Oct 19, 2017
yes it has worked many times
add key or remote okay
no all key lost
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rasius 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Danny Cosino on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,i just received the Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key tv Device ,its amazing, i just memorized the the instruction and i do it on time one shot i programed the remote key and the transponder, this device is 5 star from me,excelent, very satisfied, highly recomend . Thanks a lot.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Danny
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Blessing Agunloye on Mar 25, 2017
received ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Blessing
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vahik Markareh on Nov 28, 2016
Thank you , obd365.
delivery is fast
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Vahik
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.jeffrey juarez on Nov 25, 2016
thank you for the well packaed
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.jeffrey
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Erik S on Nov 10, 2016
Will this work with a 2010 Toyota Camry (4D67 chip)?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Erik
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes. .For 4D67,68,72(G), supports both G and H chip, tested on 2015 Camry
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Damiano Montalbotti on Nov 2, 2016
fast shipment to nyc
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Damiano 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.abdulraheem sarafa on Oct 19, 2016
places ' can toyota , G and toyota H chip vehicle obd remote key programming reset immobilizer for toyota and lescx
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.abdulraheem
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
¿Qué podemos hacer por ti?
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.abdulraheem sarafa on Oct 18, 2016
good day please send me the proforma invoice 1pc x Toyota G and H OBD Remote Key Programmer latest vasion





Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programming Device
by Mr.abdulraheem sarafa on Oct 18, 2016
good day please send me the proforma invoice 1pc x Toyota G and H OBD Remote Key Programmer latest vasion





Toyota G and Toyota H Chip Vehicle OBD Remote Key Programming Device
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.abdulraheem
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You will pay by bank transfer?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Climber Jr. on Aug 20, 2016
Bought this prgrammer els place but did manage to get full function from my key and purchase the key from some where else. How to use program lock button insert original key turn car on no start listen for the two sounds open door press the lock and unlock button on key fob at same time then press lock on the door not the key sound should stop. Now to program start insert old key then turn car on do not start. Plug in device wait for the Dee sound then wait a few seconds longer for the sound to start again. Once sound starts wait for the sound to stop remove key and insert the new key do NOT turn car on wait for security light to stop flashing. Try to start car
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Climber 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Jesus Alonso Alonso Rodriguez on Aug 20, 2016
works for 2012 camry. Two transponder keys were programmed by following the instructions.

I recommend writing down the instructions before heading to the car as they are easy to get wrong if you don't have step by step instructions.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jesus 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.