Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 42%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(US EU Ship No Tax) Wifi VXDIAG VCX NANO 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V123 Mazda IDS V123 Free Update Online

(US EU Ship No Tax) Wifi VXDIAG VCX NANO 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V123 Mazda IDS V123 Free Update Online

Latest price:$125
$10516% off
  • Item No. SP239-W
  • Free Shipping

Wifi VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford and Mazda 2 in 1 WIFI version,Supports Ford and Mazda till 2019.
Latest software version: Ford IDS V123 / Mazda IDS V123

Write a review

by Mr.Joe on Aug 17, 2021
Hello Good day. The VCXNANO for Ford I. Ordered from your website has arrived,, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Joe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris on May 7, 2021
Thank you dear for the follow up.
I was able to install the Ford IDS v119 software
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chirinos on Feb 20, 2021
Gracias si ya me llegó el código para rastrear el pedido mil gracias
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Chirinos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pouria Taghavi on Dec 28, 2020
I ended up getting a VXDIAG VCX NANO so I can use IDS to help troubleshoot some of my issues. Anyways, I started using the VXDIAG VCX NANO with Forscan since Forscan is a lot quicker and easier to use than IDS. 
by Mr.Mindaugas a on Sep 26, 2020
I solved it. I need to start it with a patch.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mindaugas 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.cuong on Oct 2, 2016
Hi
my name is Cuong
I want to ask ford ids software lisence can activate it?
dongle emulator can do it?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.cuong
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What did you mean by "activate it " ?
There is no need to activate IDS software, please kindly note. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ronald collison on Mar 19, 2016
When did v98 software release ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ronald 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
When newest software release, we will inform on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Erik Himbert on Mar 4, 2016
thank you, second purchase, comes everything good
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Erik  
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Nelson Gutierrez on Jan 25, 2016
will this vxdiag support win7 ??
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nelson 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
OS needs to be WINDOWS XP SP3.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Cristian on Jan 19, 2016
How I can choose the fastest shipping method to Italy? I can't select the courier type on cart.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Cristian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No need to choose,just leave us message when you will pay, we will send you by fastest DHL.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Khalil Alseragi on Jan 7, 2016
Will this vxdiag send by DHL or ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Khalil 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.]
It depends on which country you are from,but most countries can be sent by DHL.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Jama Dean on Nov 29, 2015
well got the wifi VXDIAG,have tested on one Ford, and one Mazda,both are grear working
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.