Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Working for SAE J2534

WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Working for SAE J2534

Latest price:$85
$7512% off
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

Supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, key matching, etc.
With newest software V15.00.026,it can support Toyota models including 2019.
Comes with WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Mr.Dan Mc on Apr 25, 2020
I have windows 10 and version 15 techstream. This is the only cable that connected to my 2013 Toyota Tacoma. Unfortunately that is all it did. I can not change anything. I wanted to register a tire pressure sensor. There is supposed to be a utility button on techstream to make changes.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Schmidt on Apr 16, 2020
Hello, today i recive interface ,one package from uk
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joe Shelton on Feb 4, 2020
I found the VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota here to work very well. Reads codes and performs Active Tests on mhy 2008 Lexus LS600h.
It also supports generic OBD2, so I could use it on other cars too.
I got the wireless one which also came with a USB cable giving a choice of connectivity.
Mine came with a copy of Techstream V14 software.
They have continuous firmware updates for their products. There was an update between them packing it and me receiving it.
It took all of one minute to update with included software.
I installed the drivers and Techstream on Windows 10 64-bit with no mucking about.
Connecting is very quick and it hasn’t missed a beat.
I found I has to tell Techstream I’m in Japan to get all the info about my car-but then, it is a Japanese import.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Joe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Douglas Carter on Aug 18, 2019
Hello Joyce,
I have not yet had luck burning a CD with the download you gave me.
But: I took your original CD with the virus and successfully copied it to a flash drive and the encryption did not prevent this. Then I was able to run the Avast Anti-Virus program on the flash drive and Avast was able to locate and delete the virus. I then was able to load your Techstream program and it worked.
I think my problem is solved, but the car is apart, so I cannot connect to the car and read any DTC's.
At this point you can close out the conversation on this problem.
Thank you for your patience and efforts to help.
Should I have a problem in the future after reassembling the car, I will contact you then. Now, I think I will be OK.
Thanks again, Joyce,
John
Replied by Joyce on Aug 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Douglas 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Glad to hear this good news from you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.veronique colson on Nov 29, 2016
vxdiag well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.veronique  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.winter perez on Apr 5, 2016
hello, what is the Toyota TIS Techstream software version?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.winter 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Toyota TIS Techstream software version is V10.30.029.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.geon pyo kim on Jan 25, 2016
how many days it will take by free shipping ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.geon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
 By airmail service,10-25 working days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Roman on Jan 4, 2016
Hello,
When you do key programming for Toyota, do you still need a pin code calculator ?

Regards,
Roman.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Roman
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,if you want to do key programming for Toyota, you still need a pin code calculator,please check VPC100:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator-300-tokens.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.DIMITRIOS GERTSIS on Dec 28, 2015
I have been using the VXDIAG for a few weeks now and find it quite easy to use.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.DIMITRIOS 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.SCOTTY WOODARD on Dec 23, 2015
thank you ,I got the vxidiag for TOYOTA, everything works very well.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.SCOTTY
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Katja Rohne on Dec 23, 2015
hello, can I update this wifi vxdiag ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Katja
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Firmware of this VXDIAG can be updated.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mike haoui on Dec 23, 2015
where can i contact tech support ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.mike
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you need any help from us,please contact sales@OBDII365.com in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Luong Ha on Dec 23, 2015
will this wifi vxdiag support win8??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Luong Ha
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
OS supports both WIN XP and Windows 7,as for win8,it needs you to prove in real work.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.