Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 17%
4 stars: 56%
3 stars: 27%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU UK US Ship] Xhorse V5.1.5 VVDI Benz VVDI MB BGA TOOL Benz Key Programmer with 1 Year Tokens

[EU UK US Ship] Xhorse V5.1.5 VVDI Benz VVDI MB BGA TOOL Benz Key Programmer with 1 Year Tokens

$899
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Ship from EU/US/UK, No Tax..
Frequently Online Update.
Supports Benz key, reading password and prepare new key via IR.
Mainly used for key reading and writing, EIS tools, password calculation, key file preparing, ESL tools, ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Manea Fariua on Apr 4, 2017
I have done Mercedes W204 all keys lost with VVDi mb bga tool and it worked everytime.
I have unlocked W204 ELV many times also. Sometimes it unlocks quickly and sometimes take long but it unlocks.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Manea
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Maurice Bodin on Mar 29, 2017
Hello, need to buy tokens, pls help me out ,thx
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Maurice
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Sulayman Ahmad on Mar 21, 2017
Will mb bga tool supports 2010 Mercedes C300, for renew ECU function, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sulayman 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anhelo Niebles on Feb 24, 2017
MB Sprinter Classic 909 ECU Renew CR4 with VVDI BGA mercedes OK
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Anhelo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Charles Soori on Feb 24, 2017
Hi, I am trying to do eis adaptation for w211 st12 by VVDI mercedes
Renew second hand eis OK
read old eis via OBD OK
write old vin to new eis OK
Write old eis data to new eis OK
Insert key for activation esl unlock OK
Ignition on OK car not start
Remote working OK
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Charles 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Miłosz Polov on Feb 22, 2017
I am using this VVDI MB tool and I can say its the best tool I've ever used on mercedes cars. I can program keys, renew ecu,ism,vgs and gateway
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Miłosz 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rainer Moosburger on Oct 28, 2016
hello, thank you for the fast shipment, we need tokens, pls ,
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rainer
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Olavo Farias on Jul 25, 2016
How long can I received the tool? I am expecting for that.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Olavo 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
3-5 days by DHL. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.juan moreno mendoza on Jul 21, 2016
can this VVDI2 supports benzd after 1997 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.juan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, VVDI2 can support Benz after 1997.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Nazem Yop on Jul 8, 2016
Hello, does your mb bga tool support EIS function ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nazem
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,MB BGA Tool can't support EIS function, please check MB SD C4 instead:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Hoffman Gonzalez on Jul 6, 2016
your support is perfect everytimes.Really thanks!!
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Hoffman   
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Franz Sedi on Apr 22, 2016
If I paid for 1 token, and do "all key lost" (2 tokens needed): can I use 1 paid and 1 daily free token ( for condor users) ?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Apr 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
YES. You can.
Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
www.OBDII365.com
by Mr.Vishnu Burla on Apr 22, 2016
Do you need any technical suport for edc 17 i prc2.1 continental ecu, i can help you with that if you give me some kind of discount on your tools.
Replied by Wen yuehua on Apr 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks very much. But we don't need it.
Pls check your email about the better price
Best Regards
www.OBDII365.com
by Mr.Ryan Runk on Apr 21, 2016
vvdi bga tool , a little expensive, but working very well all the time, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.John Bakker on Apr 21, 2016
benz bga tool supports 2011 benz key or not ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,VVDI MB BGA TOOL supports 2011 benz key .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Brad Talbert on Mar 2, 2016
Hello, I bought a SL273 Original iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master from your website already,can I get a cheaper price for this VVDI MB BGA TOOL? thank you , waiting for your fast response
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Brad
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Please have a look at this VVDI PROG:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xhorse-v203-vvdi-mb-bga-benz-key-programmer-with-bga-calculator-function.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ejaz on Jan 23, 2016
BGA vvdi mb tool
Replied by Joyce on Jan 24, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ejaz 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us what can we do for you?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.nicolas renard on Jan 8, 2016
is MB BGA TOOL in stock ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.nicolas 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,MB BGA TOOL is in stock now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.marcelo on Jan 7, 2016
how much of the tokens you will charge for VVDI MB BGA TOOL ??
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.marcelo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please have a look the tokens here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bag-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.James Connor on Dec 24, 2015
HELLO , HOW MANY DAYS I CAN GET THIS Xhorse V2.0.3 VVDI Benz VVDI MB TOOL KEY PROGRAMMER ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.James
Merry Christmas!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It will take 5-10 to order from Xhorse coompany,and 3-5 days by DHL after send out.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.