Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
B800 Airbag Scan/Reset Tool for BMW SRS Reset Scanner OBD Diagnostic Tool  Free Shipping

B800 Airbag Scan/Reset Tool for BMW SRS Reset Scanner OBD Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping

$19.99
  • Item No. SR02
  • Out Of Stock

B800 Airbag Scan/Reset Tool available for most BMWs built between 1994 and 2003,Display all SRS fault codes.

Write a review

by Mr.Alfred on Feb 21, 2019
2000 323i - Under the hood connection.
The scanner does not appear to read the codes correctly. The first pass gives 01, then hitting the scroll continues to give 01. The clear function works correctly.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Alfred
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Alvelo on Feb 8, 2019
It work in BMW X5 2004?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Alex
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This tool only works on the vehicles between the years of 1994 - 2003, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jonathan Rosebrock on Mar 1, 2017
Arrived this morning. B800 will tell you the fault code and allow you to reset the airbag light. Worked perfect on my 1998 328i
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jonathan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by usman malik on Feb 21, 2017
Product works as expected on my e46.
shipping took a long time to reach US
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.usman
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.