Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 13%
4 stars: 44%
3 stars: 33%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 6%
(US,UK Ship No Tax) V11.7 Creator C310 Plus C310+ Code Scanner for BMW Mini Multi System Scan Tool

(US,UK Ship No Tax) V11.7 Creator C310 Plus C310+ Code Scanner for BMW Mini Multi System Scan Tool

$54.99
  • Item No. SC223
  • Free Shipping

V11.7 Creator C310+ Multi System Scan Tool for BMW, easy to carry and operate, free update online,used to read & clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information.
UPC CODE: 889327001552

Write a review

by Mr.Connor Morrison on Jun 29, 2020
I bought the C310+. It works on mine 97 e39 520ia. it even diagnosed abs-wheel sensor fault.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Connor 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Lisa Greco on Apr 16, 2020
2003 E39 525i wagon
I love this scanner. Reset oil service light. Reset Airbag light. Pulled code to isolate secondary air leak. Reset CEL due to rough start after manifold R and I. 5 stars if had ability to read "Emissions System Test Readiness". If it does, please tell me where I can find it. Thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2020
Hi,dear Ms.Lisa 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

 "Emissions System Test Readiness"this function is supported,
would you please tell us what is the matter there ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Grigoriy Prilik on Apr 15, 2020
received item ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Grigoriy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jacky Bach on Nov 28, 2019
I ordered an engine bay round connector - (OBD-16 to BMW-20 Socket) and ran the diagnose using the C310 Creator Scanner. It picked up the error (Driver Seat Belt Buckle) and cleared it without any issues.

The C310 worked well ..
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jacky
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Welding Junkie on Nov 28, 2019
it does much more than a cheap OBD-II scanner for my BMW X3. I would recommend it for a beginner.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Welding
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Solov Khom on Nov 15, 2019
This worked exactly like I wanted/expected - displayed and allowed me to clear a hard coded error (emergency brake failure) on my 2013 X3 . that entire repair was at least $1200. In addition my 1997 BMW Z3 had the air bag indicator -and a failed state inspection because of it- this scanner allowed me to pinpoint the problem to the proper side and component using the data stream function - then reset the error. A great product -- thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Solov
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Connor Bank on Nov 15, 2019
For a reasonably priced scanner, this item has all the essential features I needed to check my car's running condition. I am able to diagnose my car without paying the repair shop $100 to tell me a code.Very easy to use, plugs right into the port under my steering column and showed codes which we could then look up online to find out what they mean. Very happy with this and works well.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Connor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sergio Alvarez on Jun 29, 2018
I'm currently using the Creator C310 which has been great
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sergio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.MARIE on Jan 31, 2018
Would like to know if this reader will tell me if my fuel pump on my E60
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2018
Hi,dear Ms.MARIE 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Creator C310+ can not read fuel pump.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gary Slutz on Oct 23, 2017
New C310+ scanner will not work on the 2007 Mini S. It will not go past the menu page. it is useless.

The scanner I have for the Mercedes SLK will get farther, on the mini s, but is made for the Mercedes, only. The 310 is useless to me, The car is sitting on an lift waiting to be scanned!!
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gary
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tony Freeman on Aug 17, 2017
Will this tool activate my E60 530D battery condition monitor for a new battery install?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Tony
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Creator C310+ can not support this function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JOHN C on Jul 14, 2017
Will this tool reset vanos and fuel trim adaptations? 2009 mini cooper?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.JOHN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Creator  C310+ can not reset vanos and fuel trim adaptations.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yoits Tmac on May 31, 2017
Be good to know... The Creator c310+ is great. I have the trifecta light and was able to find out that both front wheels sensors are bad...after buying a whole set... But im going to do all 4 anyways.
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Yoits
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brotha Mansthan on May 25, 2017
I bought a C310+ for my 2000 528i has 20pin port. My reader works great.
by Mr.Antonio Liguori on May 19, 2017
Tested on my 2010 BMW 335d. Worked super well, easy to use and read the codes pretty fast ! nice piece of equipment for a DIY application !
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Antonio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Reda Yahia Cherif on May 19, 2017
very fast delivery, excellent work of my BMW E61, I am happy
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Reda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Анатолий Голубкин on May 19, 2017
Scanner delivered in 2 weeks, works as expected. Thank you!
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Анатолий 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Graham Cross on May 19, 2017
good and easy to use tool.Everything works with my BMW E91.
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Graham
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Donnie Denbow on Mar 1, 2017
Cleared the airbag light that came on after I removed passenger seat to clean the carpet. Also pinpointed bad wheel speed sensor. Was impressed by its ability to show real time info when car is running.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Donnie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kenneth M. Kilpatrick on Mar 1, 2017
I purchased this for 2013 BMW F10 550. Was doing some work on the car and while the foot air bags were removed, I threw a code on the car. Now, the dealer would charge around 200.00 to reset this code. But, FIVE MINUTES after I plugged this little jewel into the OBDII port, my codes were erased and NO more error light! WONDERFUL device, easy to use, I did not even have to read the owners manual. It works perfectly and also diagnoses other codes that can be thrown by your car. HIGHTLY recommended as a reliable and easy to use code reader and reset tool. Shipping was SUPER fast and the seller personally contacted me to follow up on how happy I was with the purchase. BUY THIS TOOL!!!!!!!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ken
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.