Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
MINI VCI J2534 Single Cable Supports Toyota TIS Techstream V16.00.017 Diagnostic Software

MINI VCI J2534 Single Cable Supports Toyota TIS Techstream V16.00.017 Diagnostic Software

$35.99
  • Item No. SV46-D
  • Free Shipping

with FTDI FT232RL Chip
Supports English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Turkish
for Toyota and Lexus,with software V16, firmware version: 1.4.1.

Write a review

by Mr.Murli Moraz on Jun 15, 2021
I'd get Techstream running. Seeing everything at once and having some rudimentary logging with faster sample rates available is worth quite a bit. All you need is a laptop and a $35 cable. Might save you a lot of time chasing after possible problems.
by Mr.Alan on May 10, 2021
mybfriend all good thabks a lot
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Alan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard Petersen on Dec 8, 2020
I have received my mini VCI cable with techstream disk. Software has installed. How do I get activation code?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will recommend you use WIN7 32bit system to install software.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wayne ODriscoll on Oct 19, 2020
Hi Received cable and CD Unable to download software from CD Please advise
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Wayne 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will send you software via email, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert on Aug 5, 2020
Hi Joyce, I finally got it to work. I had to use the Techstream 14 files and use the 32bit patch as a connection button.
I don't think I read that in the current instructions. :-)
I'm attaching a Notepad File for your company to send people who order from the USA. They should understand it much better!
Take care and thanks!
Robert
See below steps
For Windows XP 32bit:
1. Install "Techstream_GTS_14.20.019_NDSI"
2. Install "Mini VCI Driver for TOYOTA"
3. Copy and Paste "Techstream Patch 32bit" & place it next to your Techstream Icon on Desktop
4. Hook MINI-VCI J2534 Cable to vehicle OBDII port and computer
5. Turn car key to "On" position, lighting up dashboard
6. Start MVCI Firmware Update Tool
7. Start Techstream Software
8. First try connecting to vehicle byway of Techstream software
9. If unsuccessful, try connecting byway of clicking "Techstream Patch 32bit"
10. If #9 is successful, always use it as your connection icon
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Garin Hatch on Jul 12, 2020
It finally arrived! It had been so long I almost didn't know what the package was!
Now to hopefully reprogram my car so I can use the remotes again. Thank you!!!!!!!
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Garin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.D Booyaj on Jul 9, 2020
Thanks for the link!! I tried to work through it on my own last night,
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.D Booyaj 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JOSE CABRERA on Jun 10, 2020
Hi my item arrived safely today but unfortunately the enclosed disks do not work could i please have if possible a link to download the software
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.JOSE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent you software via wetransfer.com ,please have a check

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brad on Jun 3, 2020
Do you have to have V15.00.026 Diagnostic Software for this cable to work? or will it work with all versions of the software?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Brad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,we don't have software link for V15.00.026.
Our cable can support most software version. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.CAROLINA RUIZ MENENDEZ on May 5, 2020
Thanks! I was able to download the SW and it seems to have a successful installation.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.CAROLINA
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nick Purdy on Apr 16, 2020
Just a peice of advice. For windows 10 64 bit you should provide the registry update that is required to get Techstream to recognize this device after it’s been installed. There is no driver required as windows has its own.

I was able to find this on the internet after a bunch of searching.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Nick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Hollings on Apr 15, 2020
I got this working with my toyota and it works great.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Sean r on Apr 12, 2020
Cable works great, software is a pain to install on windows 10 though...
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sean
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you manage to install software on win10 ?
we will recommend you install on win7 or winxp, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dave on Apr 8, 2020
Thank you. I was able to load the software and the cable does work. All is good.
Thank you,
Dave
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dave 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rob mears on Apr 3, 2020
Thank you. I got the cable. Much appreciated. The problem is now that the CD sent with the package is no good so I have no software.
What do I do now?
Rob mears
Replied by Joyce on Apr 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Rob
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for the trouble , we have sent you software via wetransfer.com ,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.leonard tickle on Mar 31, 2020
I love the cable. I tried it on different software and it works great. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.leonard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Maas on Mar 5, 2020
Hi my name is Ryan and i ordered a vci j2534 scanner and cd from you guys on feb 18th, i got the order in the mail today and the cd with the software on it is damaged and not usable. I was wondering if you could send me another one hopefully from somewhere within the usa so it doesnt take as long to ship. My order number was LF048066553SG.
Thanks and hope you can help,
Ryan Maas
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for the damaged CD, we will send you software viahttps://wetransfer.com/ , pls check in time

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mihai Cantea on Mar 5, 2020
Hi , I've just pick up the package from post office :) thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mihai
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brian Tapscott on Mar 3, 2020
Thank you for your response. I got software problem figured out.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Brian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ricardo Garcia on Feb 28, 2020
Cable arrived and looks good but my disk arrived damaged. I have no software or driver, not usable right now.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ricardo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

No worries for the CD problelm, we will send software via https://wetransfer.com/

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.