Online activation

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
MINI VCI for TOYOTA Single Cable Supports Toyota TIS Techstream V14.20.019 Diagnostic Software

MINI VCI for TOYOTA Single Cable Supports Toyota TIS Techstream V14.20.019 Diagnostic Software

Latest price:$22.99
$17.9922% off
  • Item No. SV46-D
  • Free Shipping

Cheapest MINI VCI Diagnostic cable especially for Toyota and Lexus,with Latest software version V14.20.019, firmware version: 1.4.1.

Write a review

by Mr.JOSE CABRERA on Jun 10, 2020
Hi my item arrived safely today but unfortunately the enclosed disks do not work could i please have if possible a link to download the software
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.JOSE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent you software via wetransfer.com ,please have a check

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brad on Jun 3, 2020
Do you have to have V15.00.026 Diagnostic Software for this cable to work? or will it work with all versions of the software?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Brad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,we don't have software link for V15.00.026.
Our cable can support most software version. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.CAROLINA RUIZ MENENDEZ on May 5, 2020
Thanks! I was able to download the SW and it seems to have a successful installation.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.CAROLINA
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nick Purdy on Apr 16, 2020
Just a peice of advice. For windows 10 64 bit you should provide the registry update that is required to get Techstream to recognize this device after it’s been installed. There is no driver required as windows has its own.

I was able to find this on the internet after a bunch of searching.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Nick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Hollings on Apr 15, 2020
I got this working with my toyota and it works great.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Sean r on Apr 12, 2020
Cable works great, software is a pain to install on windows 10 though...
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sean
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you manage to install software on win10 ?
we will recommend you install on win7 or winxp, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dave on Apr 8, 2020
Thank you. I was able to load the software and the cable does work. All is good.
Thank you,
Dave
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dave 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rob mears on Apr 3, 2020
Thank you. I got the cable. Much appreciated. The problem is now that the CD sent with the package is no good so I have no software.
What do I do now?
Rob mears
Replied by Joyce on Apr 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Rob
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for the trouble , we have sent you software via wetransfer.com ,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.leonard tickle on Mar 31, 2020
I love the cable. I tried it on different software and it works great. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.leonard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Maas on Mar 5, 2020
Hi my name is Ryan and i ordered a vci j2534 scanner and cd from you guys on feb 18th, i got the order in the mail today and the cd with the software on it is damaged and not usable. I was wondering if you could send me another one hopefully from somewhere within the usa so it doesnt take as long to ship. My order number was LF048066553SG.
Thanks and hope you can help,
Ryan Maas
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for the damaged CD, we will send you software viahttps://wetransfer.com/ , pls check in time

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mihai Cantea on Mar 5, 2020
Hi , I've just pick up the package from post office :) thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mihai
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brian Tapscott on Mar 3, 2020
Thank you for your response. I got software problem figured out.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Brian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ricardo Garcia on Feb 28, 2020
Cable arrived and looks good but my disk arrived damaged. I have no software or driver, not usable right now.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ricardo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

No worries for the CD problelm, we will send software via https://wetransfer.com/

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.christos on Feb 27, 2020
hello
i haVe received the cable ...
however the cd is damaged
could i please have the software ??
regards
christos
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.christos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent you software via https://wetransfer.com , please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.sujon on Feb 27, 2020
sector14 road 11 plot68 uttara dhaka bangladhe
by Mr.sujon on Feb 27, 2020
sector14 road 11 plot68 uttara dhaka bangladhe
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.sujon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

What can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.John Arkwright on Feb 4, 2020
I bought this cable. My experience was goog so far. Software diskk andn cable delivered quickly. Cable looks like a quality item and the software loaded, andn appears to be working. But it's been cold here, so it is as ye untested. The seller was quick to respond to emailes when I needed some help wth the installation, and at $17.99 it's reasonably priced.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Earnest chater on Feb 2, 2020
The cable seems to be working perfectly fine but the disc I have been given does not seem to work or the files do not load how can I obtain the software that is not corrupt
Replied by Joyce on Feb 2, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Sorry for the inconvenience. The Mini VCI techstream software v14 is available here
https://mega.nz/#!WvQ3RQoI!HvzLbz_3ncB6P76SZ-ezWlzndCHR-i3I3CVQp9_lJhc
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
OBDII365

by Mr.Jerry Lin on Jan 19, 2020
Please confirm the firmware version.
Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jerry 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Firmware version for this Toyota Mini VCI is 1.4.1 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Owen Shaffir on Jan 1, 2020
I have this MINI-VCI cable

Already had TS 10.30.029 and the MINI-VCI working

Upgraded to the TS 12.20.024 and TS still worked as it should using the MINI-VCI. No comm errors

The cable works fine and communicate through TS

Running on an older Dell laptop, Windows 7 Pro SP1, 32bit. This laptop was wiped and purpose built for just this, it only has TS installed
Replied by Joyce on Jan 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Owen 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 58 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.