Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 70 Reviews.
5 stars: 66%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
MINI VCI J2534 Single Cable Supports Toyota TIS Techstream V17.00.020 Diagnostic Software with FTDI FT232RL Chip

MINI VCI J2534 Single Cable Supports Toyota TIS Techstream V17.00.020 Diagnostic Software with FTDI FT232RL Chip

$37.99
  • Item No. SV46-D
  • Free Shipping

with FTDI FT232RL Chip
for Toyota and Lexus,with software V17.00.020, firmware version: 1.4.1
Supports English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Turkish

Write a review

by Mr.leonard tickle on Mar 31, 2020
I love the cable. I tried it on different software and it works great. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.leonard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Maas on Mar 5, 2020
Hi my name is Ryan and i ordered a vci j2534 scanner and cd from you guys on feb 18th, i got the order in the mail today and the cd with the software on it is damaged and not usable. I was wondering if you could send me another one hopefully from somewhere within the usa so it doesnt take as long to ship. My order number was LF048066553SG.
Thanks and hope you can help,
Ryan Maas
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for the damaged CD, we will send you software viahttps://wetransfer.com/ , pls check in time

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mihai Cantea on Mar 5, 2020
Hi , I've just pick up the package from post office :) thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mihai
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brian Tapscott on Mar 3, 2020
Thank you for your response. I got software problem figured out.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Brian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ricardo Garcia on Feb 28, 2020
Cable arrived and looks good but my disk arrived damaged. I have no software or driver, not usable right now.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ricardo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

No worries for the CD problelm, we will send software via https://wetransfer.com/

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.christos on Feb 27, 2020
hello
i haVe received the cable ...
however the cd is damaged
could i please have the software ??
regards
christos
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.christos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent you software via https://wetransfer.com , please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.sujon on Feb 27, 2020
sector14 road 11 plot68 uttara dhaka bangladhe
by Mr.sujon on Feb 27, 2020
sector14 road 11 plot68 uttara dhaka bangladhe
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.sujon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

What can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.John Arkwright on Feb 4, 2020
I bought this cable. My experience was goog so far. Software diskk andn cable delivered quickly. Cable looks like a quality item and the software loaded, andn appears to be working. But it's been cold here, so it is as ye untested. The seller was quick to respond to emailes when I needed some help wth the installation, and at $17.99 it's reasonably priced.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Earnest chater on Feb 2, 2020
The cable seems to be working perfectly fine but the disc I have been given does not seem to work or the files do not load how can I obtain the software that is not corrupt
Replied by Joyce on Feb 2, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Sorry for the inconvenience. The Mini VCI techstream software v14 is available here
https://mega.nz/#!WvQ3RQoI!HvzLbz_3ncB6P76SZ-ezWlzndCHR-i3I3CVQp9_lJhc
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
OBDII365

by Mr.Jerry Lin on Jan 19, 2020
Please confirm the firmware version.
Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jerry 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Firmware version for this Toyota Mini VCI is 1.4.1 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Owen Shaffir on Jan 1, 2020
I have this MINI-VCI cable

Already had TS 10.30.029 and the MINI-VCI working

Upgraded to the TS 12.20.024 and TS still worked as it should using the MINI-VCI. No comm errors

The cable works fine and communicate through TS

Running on an older Dell laptop, Windows 7 Pro SP1, 32bit. This laptop was wiped and purpose built for just this, it only has TS installed
Replied by Joyce on Jan 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Owen 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wayne on Dec 17, 2019
I bought this previously and now my computer crashed and lost all
Can you please send me the software , MVCI driver and Techstream
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Wayne 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will send you software via wetransfer.com, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wicher on Dec 4, 2019
CD arrived damaged. I need the mvci driver for toyota 2.0.1 please.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Wicher
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry for the trouble, we will send you software via email,please check in time,thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Fatela Bex on Oct 23, 2019
You can send me the files again, I must have accidentally deleted them, the cable erases errors? Still could not use I will test on win 7 x86.
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

OK ,we will send you software again via email,please check in time. thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Brandon Rent on Sep 20, 2019
I received an email with techstream and the mvci driver but the driver will not install. It says cannot find the file specified. I have tried it on 2 different computers with the same problem.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Brandon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you install software on 32bit,thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Brandon Rent on Sep 19, 2019
CD arrived damaged. I need the mvci driver for toyota 2.0.1 please.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Brandon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will send software to you via email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Fatela Bex on Aug 22, 2019
Send me the software and driver the cable, CD not informacion. Its possible fast send me informacion, this cable not reset the error the car?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will send software to your email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Werner Steinert on Aug 5, 2019
I have got the cable and the CD disk.
but the files on disk are corrupt and i am not able to install the driver or the software.
any chance to solve my problem.
thanks in advance
Werner
Replied by Joyce on Aug 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Werner 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have sent software to your email via https://wetransfer.com/ , please check in time, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.VETEA ADDESSI on Jul 17, 2019
thank you ,received

Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.VETEA
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 70 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.