Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Xhorse VVDI MINI KEY TOOL Remote Maker for IOS & Android Replaces VVDI Key Tool

Original Xhorse VVDI MINI KEY TOOL Remote Maker for IOS & Android Replaces VVDI Key Tool

Latest price:$179
$15016% off
  • Item No. SK263
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool ,it will allow you to generate and copy the remote & chip by working together with iphone,Ipad & Android devices,very easy to use,perfectly replaces Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Maker Key Programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Babu P P Nehemiah on Aug 26, 2019
today receive vvdi mini tool, thank.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Babu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by David Kvitaishvili on Jul 24, 2019
hello, question about VVDi mini key tool.
I have now lonsdor KH100 and I can`t make copy (clone ID48 and 8A CHIP) .

are you sure this VVDI MIni key tool can make ID48 and 8A chip copy 100% ????
and if yes which chip I have to use for copy?
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

VVDI MIni key tool can copy ID48 chip, sorry, for 8Achip ,did you mean H chip ? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David on May 30, 2019
hello, I need to know,
1. whats kind chip I have to use for VVDI MINI KEY TOOL Remote Maker, same chip as ,,VVDI KEY TOOL,,?
2. Get Free 1 Year Token for 96 bit ID48 Copy (1 Token Each Day? it is s good

thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1. whats kind chip I have to use for VVDI MINI KEY TOOL Remote Maker, same chip as ,,VVDI KEY TOOL,,?
A: Yes, the chips worked with VVDI key tool will aslo work with MINI Key Tool.

2. Get Free 1 Year Token for 96 bit ID48 Copy (1 Token Each Day? it is s good
A:  this function will be free activated before we ship out the package.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.rodrigo trinidad on Apr 23, 2019
Hello i got the package thanks

Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.rodrigo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Darren Skinner on Apr 2, 2019
had a couple of miscommunications regarding my question but responded with enough knowledge to point me in the right direction and when ensure of the answer said they'll look into and get back to me with an accurate answer so i could make the best decision about if the product will fit my needs
Replied by Joyce on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Darren 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Stanislaw Golos on Mar 27, 2019
Hi, is XHORSE VVDI MINI KEY TOOL better than Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Maker ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Stanislaw
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It depends on your habit, Xhorse mini key tool has same working function as Xhore VVDI Key Tool,  except renew remote function. Besides , Xhorse mini key tool is supposed  to use with your mobile phone, please kindly note. 
Anyway, we will inform you once Xhorse Mini Key Tool is ready to ship to you ,thanks again for your order for this new item so fast. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Baldomero Olvera on Mar 27, 2019
hi ,when will Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool be available ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Baldomero
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Once Xhore mini key tool is available ,we will inform you ,please kindly wait,thank you :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.