Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Free Shipping Original Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool V2.6 No need Registratiom

Free Shipping Original Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool V2.6 No need Registratiom

Latest price:$185
$16511% off
  • Item No. SC61-B
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiTPMS TS401 is original made by Autel Manufacturer, it is a new generation TPMS diagnostic and service tool which features unparalleled sensor coverage and incredibly easy-to-use interface.

Write a review

by Mr.Erik de on Dec 7, 2014
with this tpms ts401 can I reprogram any car? or send me a list of cars make or I can do the diagnosis & reprogram?
please
Replied by Daisy on Dec 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the link about car list and function, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/service/ts401-tpms-function-list-OBDii365.pdf   

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Holger Schulz on Oct 24, 2014
Hi, can you please tell me which languages are supported in V2.39?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
It only support English now.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.cristian gara on Dec 19, 2013
Please tell me the the exact functions. Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

You can download the function list from our Technical Service.
Any other queastions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tony Olivero on Dec 19, 2013
Is it possible to take out of the battery?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

The battery is not  removable. Please do not take the battery out of the tool.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.