My Shopping Cart
Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool 2017 MB Xentry Connect C5 CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 ThanksGiving Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display Reviews

Related Product    
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display

New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display

The MaxiSys Mini MS905 is the new product made by Autel, the ideal solution to manage your repair jobs in one mobile and smarter wireless tool. MaxiSys Mini MS905 has been developed for customers looking for a tool with ultra mobility and modern design while still delivering ultimate performance.
Item No. SP185
Latest price:US$2,599.00Buy It Now:US$2,149.0017% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8417    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Massimo Vengoo , Sep 30, 2016
Happy with the tools that they did provide to us.I need for good car like Ferrari and Lambo. They work good and the cars have the health in good. It is hard to get a systems that work in these cars and happy to get this now.
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic...
US$2,149.0017% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Massimo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Pete Metcalfe , Sep 30, 2016
Impressed with the kit. SO far we have used it on a handful of cars BMW, Mercedes, Kia, Porsche and VW. It has worked on every system we have tried so far. It makes life an awful lot easier.

So yeah, happy with the package, nice sturdy well built unit with good carrying cases for protection. Have not yet tried to update, but it looks easy enough with the one touch system. Thank you guys look forward to working with you again.
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic...
US$2,149.0017% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Pete
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Trevor Pierce , Sep 30, 2016
i own a Lamborghini Gallardo, Aventador and a Ferrari F430. I am pleased to report that the tool works perfectly on all 3 of these cars. I also have a few other cars which it also works on, however these 3 were the main reason for buying the kit. The information it provides, and speed of conecting and reading codes is super. The updates are easy to apply, and navigation through the screens and pages is slick like you would expect for a kit of this price. So just a token of my appreciation you are welcome to visit my collection anytime and take a ride in one of these cars. A+++++++++++
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic...
US$2,149.0017% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Trevor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Pierre Garton , Sep 30, 2016
We work with many high end cars daily as a seller and service centre for marques such as Ferrari, Maserati, Lamborghini, Bentley etc... We have used this kit a few times now and although i have not used many of the features just yet, i have managed to diagnose & reset airbag lights, ABS lights & more on these types of cars. It really makes our life a whole lot easier, and saves our customers (in some cases) a 700 mile round trip to the dealer which can be quite a hassle. So yes, we rate the MS905 kit very highly and would recommend it to anybody who owns or looks after a wide range of cars. The only drawback at the minute to this kit is that it does not cover Aston Martin. We often get customers with airbag lights on in their Aston's, so would like to see an update for this kit which includes Aston Martin diagnostics.
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic...
US$2,149.0017% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Pierre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.clmoncler online , Jan 13, 2014
It deserves such price, very powerful tool, help me do my work more flexibly.
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic...
US$2,149.0017% off
   by Mr.Sergey Petru , Dec 23, 2013
hi, i want this tool, do you offer any specials for the christmas? Thank you
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic...
US$2,149.0017% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, you can enjoy all items 7% discounts with coupon code "0101"  from Dec.23th to Jan.2th.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Alexander , Nov 13, 2013
Hi, what is the difference between this one and Maxidas DS708?
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System with LED Touch Display
New Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic...
US$2,149.0017% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Nov 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend
We have list the compare on our website, please read our description.
Best regards!
Juliana
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS