Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Vehicle Diagnostic System With J2534 MaxiFlash Elite Support Key Coding

Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Vehicle Diagnostic System With J2534 MaxiFlash Elite Support Key Coding

Latest price:$2,699
$2,29915% off
  • Item No. SP187
  • Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Automotive Scanner with Wifi, supports online free update for One year, online programming. Supports more than 40 US, Asian and European vehicle makes. Supports English.

Write a review

by Mr.MICHAEL KENNEDY on Sep 10, 2018
HELLO,we received Autel MaxiSYS pro,want to know how to update the software after the subscription expired ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MICHAEL  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

After free software update, it will cost 800USD/year

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ahmad khachab on Aug 2, 2018
thanks again for the fast reply, received Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P very well
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ahmad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ernest Borowicz on Nov 8, 2017
this thing is the bomb it does all that i need it to i would highly recommend this to any body that is looking for a obd-2 scanner with ABS and RSR code reader you won't be disappointed.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ernest
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Lawrence Grady on Nov 8, 2017
The unit was great,The very first thing i did was to check out the flashing ABS lignt on my Dodge 1500 Truck.It said the rear wheel sensor had a open circuit,I replaced the rear wheel sensor,and problem solved.It was very simple to use.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Lawrence 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Donald E. Bowman on Nov 8, 2017
This unit does everything it says it does. I even tried out the ABS on my friends Dodge Intrepid and it told exactly whats wrong with it. It does do what it says it does.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Donald 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James A Shields on Nov 8, 2017
ITS FULL CAPABILITIES AND WITHOUT FAILURE IT HAS DONE EVERY THING IT SAYS IT CAN DO,THE MAXIFLASH J2534 INTERFACE MODULE LETS ME CONNECT TO THE DEALERSHIPS TO PROGRAM ANYTHING I NEED TO DO,FROM ECU PROGRAMMING TO IMMOBILIZER FUNCTIONS THIS TOOL HAS NOT FAILED ME YET ,I AM VERY PLEASED WITH AUTEL PRODUCTS FOR A LONG TIME ALSO
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Skip Elander on Nov 8, 2017
As a professional repair centre for 40yrs. We have been through many scanners. For example Pro link, Snap-on, Matco etc. Finally a scanner that can perform most parameters at a great price. You will see now other company scanner prices have dropped by half because of Autel. Good purchase.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Skip 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ronald Balog on Nov 8, 2017
We bought this in 2014 and have enjoyed it in our collection. It fits in where some other scan tools may have holes. We use the pass through programmer with a laptop and works great. We updated it and also the support was great
Replied by Joyce on Nov 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ronald
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Daniel Milano on Nov 8, 2016
I'm an autel fan, for the money i don't think anything else beats it. If you can only buy 1, I'd make it the autel.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.filsleydi on May 11, 2016
I needed another scan tool for our shop and decided to pull the trigger on this one. I'll admit, I was nervous about it being a clone. I purchased this unit after reading seller's feedbacks from other people. To my relief, this unit is authentic and I was able to register the unit with Autel without any problems! Works great and does a lot of things my other scanners don't. Great tool to add to my tool box. This is a very powerful tool for the money!
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.filsleydi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.stalonerambo on May 11, 2016
does it come complete with the j2534 the one you are selling.
Replied by Wen yuehua on May 11, 2016
Hello,
The one we sell includes the j2534 programming. It is full package version with all the connectors and J2534 model.
Thanks
Best Regards.
by Mr.MBZmechanic on May 11, 2016
Any updates on the capabilty of the device like ECU coding and flashing is it better now? and which brands?
Replied by Wen yuehua on May 11, 2016
Hello,
It is from Autel and it have j-2535 reprogramming function. All brands are supported works as a passthru standalone. It can be upgraded. 
Thanks.
Best regards.
by jeremy emmons on Apr 26, 2016
can your tool program nissan d22 nat complex system
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear jeremy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
 Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P is a scanner, for programming function, you need to prove it in your real work.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.harrod harrod on Oct 23, 2015
Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P is original version ?
and it is for alldata? or not ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.harrod
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P is original version.
But sorry,it can support ALLDATA function.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.BAMIDELE ONIPEDE on Aug 23, 2015
COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE PROFORMA INVOICE, SO THAT I CAN PAY BY TT
Replied by Daisy on Aug 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.BAMIDELE ONIPEDE
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent to you by mail, please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Lonnie Hink on May 7, 2015
hi, may i know what is the distinguished difference between MaxiSys MS908 (item#SP186) and this MaxiSYS Pro MS908P (item#SP187)??
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The MaxiSYS Pro MS908P (item#SP187) support programming functions, MaxiSys MS908 (item#SP186) do not support programming functions. Pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Adolfo Karl on Apr 28, 2015
Support australian ford? the same function with Autel MaxiFlash Pro? can it also do programming?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
This Autel MS908P cann't work with Australian Ford and Holden,it can do programming, it is more powerful functional than Autel Maxiflash Pro.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mavi Kocaeli on Apr 28, 2015
I want to use the tool in my garage, can this ms908p update in America?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
This Autel MS908P is original from Autel,can resgister and update on Autel offical website Free For One Year

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Elyes Farha on Apr 28, 2015
Exactly what programming and coding functions can the MAXISYS Pro MS908P do as we know most programming and coding functions are password or security code protected. Items like
Engine ECU programming or coding
Immobilizer programming or coding
Key programming or coding
Instrument cluster programming or coding etc
Can the MS908P retrieve the security code before allowing you to perform programming or coding. This Information is very important to me and am relying on your honesty to take a decision. I have other tools which are not helping me and i think your tool will give me a great time to work with. Am really interested and willing to purchase this tool as soon as possible.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Yes, Our MS908P can do ECU programming coding, Drive system, ECM,TCM, ABS programming.
It support key registration, for security code it can only read immo 2 or immo 3. That is all coding function it has.
If you still have any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ahmed Deedat on Apr 28, 2015
Awesome comms, awesome service, awesome seller
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.