Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BIG SALE
Free Shipping VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYO-TA TIS Techstream V13.00.022 Compatible with SAE J2534

Free Shipping VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYO-TA TIS Techstream V13.00.022 Compatible with SAE J2534

Latest price:$79
$6913% off
  • Item No. SP245
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyo-ta,Supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc. Newest software is V13.00.022,supports the Toyo-ta models including 2015.

Write a review

by zuheir Qulaghassi on Jul 2, 2018
Dear Sir ;
The main function I need the device ( WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V13.00.022 Working for SAE J2534 )for is to Diagnose my Car problem as I said my Car is RAV4 EV 2014 full electric produced in cooperation between Toyota and Tesla , all Electric and EV system is from Tesla .
The car at the moment is NOT working and displaying Error “””Check Ev System”” for that reason I need the device to find out the fault and what is wrong.
Regards
zuheir
Replied by Joyce on Jul 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.zuheir 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this vxdiag can not support your car.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.zuheir Qulaghassi on Jul 2, 2018
I need to know if this Device (VXDIAG VCX NANO) work with my Car Toyota RAV4 EV 2014 ,and what dos it do ?

regards

zuheir
Replied by Joyce on Jul 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.zuheir 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what function you will need to do ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam Hodge on Jun 6, 2018
Hi Joyce,
Received the email with the update, thank you!
-- Adam
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kraig Short on Jun 6, 2018
will this TOYOTA TIS Techstream V13.00.022 software suppoer win10 32bit ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kraig
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, TOYOTA TIS Techstream V13.00.022 software supports win10 32bit .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew on Nov 6, 2017
I bought the mvci cable with firmware v2.0.4 and it can't program the TPMS for my 2017 Toyota Highlander. Can the VxDiag VCX Nano program the ECU to register TPMS?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we haven't tested this function, not sure if it can be supported.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tan Chin Aun on Oct 29, 2017
Is this OBD device (VXDIAG VCX NANO) compatible with the car model below?
Country: Malaysia
Model: Toyota Corolla Altis (ZRE142)
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Tan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

What is the car year for Toyota Corolla Altis (ZRE142), please.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Luis on Oct 12, 2017
Is the software techstream included in the CD?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Luis 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, software techstream was included in the CD.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.agustin on Oct 3, 2017
Gracias todo correcto y funcionando
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2017
Hola querido sragustin
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Patrick Salaun on Sep 28, 2017
Hello,
I own a Toyota Aygo EU 2006 , do you confirm this VXDIAG supports this model?
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Patrick 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this VXdiag supports your Toyota Aygo EU 2006 .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Edwin H on Jun 14, 2017
Hello, what is the difference between wifi and this One? Can't make up my mind which one to buy. Thank you in advance.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2017
Hi,dear Edwin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It depends on you, some technician like wifi, while some no need wifi.
But they do have same function,except wifi .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charles Reefin on Apr 23, 2017
hello, will this vxdiag troubleshoot toyota Rav 4 hydrid 2016?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2017
Hello,
Your vehicle is in the safe zone.
Thanks.
Best regards. 
by Mr.Dariusz Szymanski on Feb 14, 2017
Hello
I would like to program TPMS sensors in my Toyota Auris Hybrid 2015.
I tried to do it with mini-vci cable but it failed.
Is this VCX Nano capable of programming TPMS sensors with techstream?
Thanks for answer
Replied by Joyce on Feb 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Dariusz
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This VXDIAG is for diagnosis, if you need online programming, you need to buy online account by yourself, please kindly note. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vlad on Dec 12, 2016
Hello,
I have Toyota Celsior 2002 and I am interested in working this device with it as a scanner for Toyota. I need improved hardware - supports both K-Line and CAN-BUS or transitional adapter. If yes pls give a manual.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Vlad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,VXDIAG support  both K-Line and CAN-BUS .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bryan Macedo Santana on Nov 27, 2016
Thank for the fast shipment ,received diagnostic tool well
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bryan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.simon johnson on Oct 26, 2016
I need to pay by bank transfer as I live in Thailand. I have a Toyota 3.5 turbo D4D pickup and I want to do my own repairs. I downloaded Toyota TIS Techstream software.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.simon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us which product you will need ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by steve on Oct 25, 2016
instructions in this section worked for install onto windows 10,
did connect to a prius and a camry hybrid.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/wifi-version-vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-toyota-tis-techstream.html
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.steve 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Vic Perez on Sep 25, 2016
Also is this windows 10 compatiable
Replied #1. by Joyce on Sep 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Vic 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
There is no need on operation system ,don't worry. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Replied #2. by Joyce on Sep 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Vic 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
There is no need on operation system ,don't worry. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Vic Perez on Sep 25, 2016
SP245 is all I need. If I want to reprogram ECU and Ignition key for 2012 Toyota Corolla S. I want to check ECU to see if factory alarm is switched off. I can't get Toyota TIS techstream to work for me.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Vic 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,we don't have specific car details for ECU programming,please kindly notice. :) 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Fred Sweis on Mar 19, 2016
hello, do you have vxdiag for porsche ??
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Fred
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check vxdiag for porsche:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-for-porsche-piwis-testerii-with-cf30-laptop.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Whitney Schultze on Mar 19, 2016
want to buy wifi version for this vxdiag
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Whitney
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check wifi VXDIAG :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/wifi-version-vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-toyota-tis-techstream.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.