Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool GDS2:V2016.1.0 Tech2win: V33.003 Ship from US

VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool GDS2:V2016.1.0 Tech2win: V33.003 Ship from US

Latest price:$199
$10945% off
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO Box is compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces.Supports GM Tech2Win and GDS2, replaces GM original tool of GM MDI.

Write a review

by Mr.Weaam Phearin on Nov 20, 2018
I bought this for my Volt and Spark EV. It works great and has saved me two dealer trips so far.

A copy of GDS2 is included. And, it can be used to program with ACDelco SPS (separate subscription required from them).

If you have a recent GM vehicle and want to maintain it yourself, this is a must!


Replied by Joyce on Nov 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Weaam 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Albert Lukic on Dec 12, 2017
Using the VXdiag NANO and tech2win application, I have been able to access every tech2 function including completing a CPS variation relearn, access all abs and airbag troubleshooting functions on my '99 C5 corvette. I have also been able to access Service Programming System functions using TIS2000 and the vxdiag nano to update the PCM. This is very promising because of the price in comparison to a tech2 clone.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Albert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ofir Diner on Jun 20, 2017
Which is better tech 2 or this I require to program a module bci is saturn 2006 and a computer of opel vectra 2004
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,
This equipment is desgined for vehicles from 2008 onwards and the tech2 covers the previous ones.
Thanks
Best regards. 
by Mr.Jonathan Smalls on May 16, 2017
Camera function looks, no more test. Arrive in very good condition. thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jonathan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.martin rubio on Nov 27, 2016
DHL called me today, will pick up this afternoon, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.martin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kenneth Pevehouse on Aug 16, 2016
Order arrived timely in good shape. Packaging was adequate.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Kenneth 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ben Werthwein on Mar 19, 2016
can I add toyota software to this vxdiag ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,this VXDIAG is only for GM/OPEL, can't add other software.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Micheal on Feb 15, 2016
Hello
I have corsa D 2012 does it work with my car?
my car does not support GDS2 just tech2win i want you to know that..
thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Micheal
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, you can try.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.cohen kfir on Jan 29, 2016
will this VXDIAG support multi language ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.cohen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, our VXdiag supports multi languages.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Remo Spada on Jan 28, 2016
salve, c'รจ lingua italiana??
Replied by Joyce on Jan 28, 2016
Ciao, caro Remo
Buona giornata!
Grazie per la vostra visita sul nostro sito.
Sì, sostenere lingua italiana.
Eventuali ulteriori domande non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
OBDii365
by Mr.Edson Maia on Jan 13, 2016
Solicito price de compra e envio para Brasil deste equipamento
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2016
Oi, querida Mr.Edson
Bom Dia!
Obrigado por sua visita em nosso site.
Nós podemos enviar-lhe por EMS.
Será 35USD.
Quaisquer outras dúvidas, não hesite em contactar-nos.
Cumprimentos!
OBDii365
by Mr.Sebatisen Jihoh on Nov 19, 2015
does your vxdiag gm have wifi version
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Ira Irawan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this item :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-gm-opel-gds2-scanner-wifi-version.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.LONG JAMES on Nov 19, 2015
do you have wifi version for VXDIAG?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.LONG
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,please refer to this wifi version :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-gm-opel-gds2-scanner-wifi-version.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.