Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2Win Diagnostic Tool WIFI Version

VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2Win Diagnostic Tool WIFI Version

Latest price:$169
$11930% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces,supports GM/OPEL, this one supports WIFI connection.

Write a review

by HS Lee on Feb 28, 2017
Check my e-mail for an error while installing drivers.

Reply me back ASAP.

Operation video is attached also.
by Mr.el hassan bouzanih on Aug 16, 2016
software is included in the cd, very convenient, and well working.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.el hassan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mindaugas Karlonas on Aug 15, 2016
Hello,
software GDS2 V2016.10 Software free download link still not working
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mindaugas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this link:
https://mega.nz/#!VMEz0LKD!yCY-3tCQavZSAWFq3AcBlzM2Zv6a0K7wjKEdScXv36o
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mindaugas Karlonas on Aug 10, 2016
Hello,
Link not working!!!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mindaugas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Which link doesn't work ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.marko maric on Jan 15, 2016
Hi,does this vxdiag works with original gm diagnostic program gds2 and can it be used instead original mdi modul?
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.marko
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We provide original software.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Alicia Whitefield on Jan 13, 2016
does GDS2 work with win8 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Alicia
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
GDS2 is only for WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 8 64bit,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Naomi Rajah on Dec 29, 2015
after I got this GM vxdiag, I tested on a car, really amazing work, recommend, and wifi version is convenien,too
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Naomi 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Robert Sawyers on Nov 20, 2015
will this VXDIAG support Ford cars ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 23, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Robert  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This VXDIAG is only for GM/OPEL,for Ford,please check here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-ford-mazda-2-in-1.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Alex Olivera on Nov 19, 2015
very well performed
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.