6.18 Promotion

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
BIG SALE
Newest WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software V154

Newest WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software V154

Latest price:$165
$10536% off
  • Item No. SP240-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar 2 in 1 WiFi version
1.Newest Software version: SSD V154
2.Software support multi-languages
3.Compatible size, easy to carry, powerful function
4.Supports WIFI Wireless connection

Write a review

by Fadi Chbib on Feb 4, 2019
Hello , is this device with latest version? And witch windows should be run ? And supporting ECU programming for range Rover and jaguar ,
To thanks regards
Replied by Joyce on Feb 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Fadi
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

OS Required: WINXP ,WIN 7 32Bit, This is the latest software version.
Sorry, can not support ECU programming.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Rowan Cornelius on Jan 17, 2017
JLR SDD v145 supplied with this product does not work with Windows7 64bit. No solution offered except to change operating system to 32 bit version. No mention of this requirement with product description. Very poor after sales service. Be careful when you buy from this site.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Rowan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Thanks again for your notice, we have informed the Operating System it is required on our website.
Hope everyone will be carefull before they decide to buy this WIFI Vxidiag for LAND ROVER and Jaguar.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.miguel angel hinojosa on Aug 29, 2016
Estimados señores, me dirijo a usted para ver si con su amabilidad y conocimiento, me podéis ayudar a conseguir y utilizar el programa Vediamo. Usted ha sido muy amable y me ha apoyado siempre, cosa que aprecio y les respecto para esto.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.miguel
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestra página web.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.mohamed el asri on Jun 2, 2016
Order arrived timely in good shape. Packaging was adequate.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mohamed 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.