Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Working for SAE J2534

WIFI VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Working for SAE J2534

Latest price:$85
$7512% off
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

Supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, key matching, etc.
With newest software V14.00.018,it can support Toyota models including 2019.
Comes with WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Mr.Douglas Carter on Aug 18, 2019
Hello Joyce,
I have not yet had luck burning a CD with the download you gave me.
But: I took your original CD with the virus and successfully copied it to a flash drive and the encryption did not prevent this. Then I was able to run the Avast Anti-Virus program on the flash drive and Avast was able to locate and delete the virus. I then was able to load your Techstream program and it worked.
I think my problem is solved, but the car is apart, so I cannot connect to the car and read any DTC's.
At this point you can close out the conversation on this problem.
Thank you for your patience and efforts to help.
Should I have a problem in the future after reassembling the car, I will contact you then. Now, I think I will be OK.
Thanks again, Joyce,
John
Replied by Joyce on Aug 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Douglas 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Glad to hear this good news from you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.veronique colson on Nov 29, 2016
vxdiag well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.veronique  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.winter perez on Apr 5, 2016
hello, what is the Toyota TIS Techstream software version?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.winter 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Toyota TIS Techstream software version is V10.30.029.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.geon pyo kim on Jan 25, 2016
how many days it will take by free shipping ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.geon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
 By airmail service,10-25 working days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Roman on Jan 4, 2016
Hello,
When you do key programming for Toyota, do you still need a pin code calculator ?

Regards,
Roman.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Roman
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,if you want to do key programming for Toyota, you still need a pin code calculator,please check VPC100:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator-300-tokens.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.DIMITRIOS GERTSIS on Dec 28, 2015
I have been using the VXDIAG for a few weeks now and find it quite easy to use.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.DIMITRIOS 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.SCOTTY WOODARD on Dec 23, 2015
thank you ,I got the vxidiag for TOYOTA, everything works very well.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.SCOTTY
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Katja Rohne on Dec 23, 2015
hello, can I update this wifi vxdiag ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Katja
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Firmware of this VXDIAG can be updated.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mike haoui on Dec 23, 2015
where can i contact tech support ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.mike
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you need any help from us,please contact sales@OBDII365.com in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Luong Ha on Dec 23, 2015
will this wifi vxdiag support win8??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Luong Ha
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
OS supports both WIN XP and Windows 7,as for win8,it needs you to prove in real work.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.