Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(7% OFF,$1766.07) Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI Benz VVDI MB BGA TOOL Benz Key Programmer With BGA Calculator

(7% OFF,$1766.07) Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI Benz VVDI MB BGA TOOL Benz Key Programmer With BGA Calculator

Latest price:$2,199
$1,89914% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Original Xhorse V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer, Frequently online update, Supports Benz key, reading password and prepare new key via IR. Mainly used for key reading and writing, EIS tools, password calculation, key file preparing, ESL tools, ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Ferrollaves Morales on Nov 25, 2018
I have had vvdi mb for about 10 months have loved it.
It does everything that it says it can do, and haven't had any real problems.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ferrollaves
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.razvan constantin on Aug 28, 2018
Joyce, I was able to do the job with a cable that I had for another device. The tool you sent me worked very well, I am very satisfied with it. I still want to get all the adapters, because I will need them for future jobs. Thanks!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Razvan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.WILLIAM JERNIGAN on Aug 23, 2018
hello, Do I need tokens ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.WILLIAM  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you need to calculate the passaword, you will need tokens. pls check here:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bag-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yacouba Traore on May 25, 2018
Mercedes C200 add key in 10 min
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Yacouba
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sam Itumel on Mar 1, 2018
Friends what about VVDI2 for BMW FEM module, is trustable tool? Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 1, 2018
Hello,friend,
Our customer has made many FEM BMW with VVDI2, all good. No problems.
Thanks. 
Best regards.
OBDII365
by Mr.Mohammed Shoja Hafi on Feb 4, 2018
Just add spare key to w169 worked 10 minutes
password calculating 1 min
and a key of 3 button worked ( car have a 2 button key)
Replied by Joyce on Feb 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mohammed
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lothar Konert on Jan 13, 2018
Update both firmware and software, everything is working well now .thank you for the kindest help.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Lothar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sukhjeev Phugada on Jan 12, 2018
update the software to 3.7.0, more powerful now.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sukhjeev
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Makoto Okitsu on Oct 29, 2017
vvdi mb bga tool its have best support and worth every paid money
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Makoto
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michalis Cojocaru on Jun 20, 2017
can you please tell me what operating system is compatible to install VVDI MB software?
win 7 64 bit or 32 bit?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2017
Hello, dear friend,
Both system work okay.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Moren Sultan on Jun 19, 2017
I bought vvdi Mb tool. It is the cheapest good solution on the market for MB . If you make comparison with original avdi, it's very cheap!!! Now I'm going to test some EIS for renew...

For the money it is a very good tool to have.
There are bug's like Avdi and smok has, but mostly it is a good tool.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Moren
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tasman Becker on Jun 8, 2017
thank you so much, received vvid bga tool very well.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Tasman
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jamex.auto@gmail.com on Jun 6, 2017
Hi Joyce

What will be your best price on this equipment including shipping to RSA.

Regards
J
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jamex
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have sent you an emai, Please check your email in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.acheampong Richard on May 29, 2017
pls how much VVDI Mb include all cables like
eis/esl cables
ecu cables
EGS/ISM cables
nec adapter
elv adapter
1 key
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.acheampong
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check this one:
/wholesale/vvdi-mb-bga-tool-plus-eis-elv-test-line-nec-key-adaptor.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Francisco Rivera on Apr 26, 2017
What Mercedes models are supported by vvdi mb bga tool?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hello,
Connect your VVDI to your customer's vehicle and the software will auto-detect the chassis. It is also printed on the EIS module. These are the various chassis supported:
  • W164, W164 2009+
  • A166, W197,W212, W218, A246
  • A169, W209, W211
  • W172, W204, A207
  • W203
  • W204, W207, W212 by dump
  • NEW!—W204, W207 via infrared ALL KEYS LOST option
  • W209 (only by dump)
  • W210
  • W215, W220
  • W230
  • W216
  • W221
  • W906
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.attila sztricsek on Apr 21, 2017
how will I get free tokens everyday ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.attila  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you have key cutting machine from Xhorse company, you can get 1 token each day freely.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manea Fariua on Apr 4, 2017
I have done Mercedes W204 all keys lost with VVDi mb bga tool and it worked everytime.
I have unlocked W204 ELV many times also. Sometimes it unlocks quickly and sometimes take long but it unlocks.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Manea
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Maurice Bodin on Mar 29, 2017
Hello, need to buy tokens, pls help me out ,thx
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Maurice
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Sulayman Ahmad on Mar 21, 2017
Will mb bga tool supports 2010 Mercedes C300, for renew ECU function, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sulayman 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anhelo Niebles on Feb 24, 2017
MB Sprinter Classic 909 ECU Renew CR4 with VVDI BGA mercedes OK
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Anhelo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.