Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V112/Mazda IDS V112 Ship from US

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V112/Mazda IDS V112 Ship from US

Latest price:$109
$8918% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V112/Mazda IDS V112,Supports both Ford and Mazda,Supports vehicle till 2015 year.Latest software version is Ford IDS V108/Mazda IDS V107

Write a review

by Fadi Chbib on Feb 4, 2019
Hello, is the VXDIAG doing ECU offline programming as the original IDS ,
THANKS
Replied by Joyce on Feb 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Fadi
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, can not support ECU offline programming.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Gavin S on Apr 27, 2018
I wish to program new keys, new cluster and new pcm into mazda2. Do I need outcodes or will vxdiag calculate everything I need?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Gavin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you need to do key programming, you may check professional key programmer:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Doan Giang on Apr 12, 2018
hi pro i had order your tool about year ago with ford software 106. so now can update this version software or ? how to update ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Doan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please download Ford V107 from this link:
 https://mega.nz/#F!Ud8wETyB!uKd5hVxNv_Tbbqo18BUhCA

Mazda V108 from this link:
 https://mega.nz/#!kFUVjbIT!4XxxO4Dc3n8toLK0UM39xTQ3MlkUfYRL-JZPysM4Dvw

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rayner Jansen on Feb 15, 2018
Why must PC OS be Windows XP SP3?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Rayner
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Becasue this is the only computer we have tested.
if you have other computer, you may have a try.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Daniel Marini on Oct 3, 2017
Hi on the picture it shows 2 cd,s but i only got 2? is that correct ?
I got one that says Mazda and one Ford
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2017
Hi,dear Daniel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, correct, support Ford and Mazda.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Doan Giang on Sep 6, 2017
have just recive few day ago but not test
all see very good ! thanks shop
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Doan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Bishamon Eriko on Jun 6, 2017
quick delivery, product working with ford fusion 1.4 yr2004 without any problem
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Bishamon 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zoidberg Brend on Feb 14, 2017
i try flash focus2 1.6 tdci and all work great.
by Mr.Rick Weber on Nov 28, 2016
It's been a pleasure doing business with you. I will notify you once I've received the goods. Thank you again.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.francisco brito on Oct 28, 2016
hola no he podido instalar el software necesito de su ayuda tengo windows 7 en mi pc se 32 bits para trabajar conford gracias
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.francisco
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us with your order number on our webiste?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.john wiebe on Oct 5, 2016
poor tech support. My ford vxdiag has problems connection to the vehicle, found out the unit is faulty, send info in the obd365, waiting for reply if i will get warranty. as of now im not happy. only works half the time, and i noticed power balance never works for me, it did the first few weeks now after it couldnt connect all the time, half the features dont work.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.john
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We are still waiting for your time to help you slove the problem by teamviewer for over 2 months,pls reply to us .thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Fernandowap on Aug 30, 2016
I bought vxdiag ford.I used to use my vxdiag With virtual xp.
I tested in Ford Ranger 2015 particle filter regeneration, it works perfectly.
I tested in ford ranger 2.3 petrol function pats ok.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear r.Fernan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.omsantos on Jun 28, 2016
Will this vxdiag program ecu for Mazda 6 post-2008?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.omsantos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you have online account, you can have a try.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Veigas Jose on May 6, 2016
after sell service is very good ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Veigas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.TERRY KRITZMAN on Apr 5, 2016
how can I update software for Ford VXDIAG VCX NANO ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.TERRY
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Update by CD with unlocked firmware
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.geoff shadroui on Mar 19, 2016
HELLO. where did I buy software for ford vxdiag ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.geoff 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
VXDIAG includes software,no need to buy.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.olivier ferrier on Dec 24, 2015
Can I use this ford vxdiag on a win7 computer ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.olivier
Merry Christmas!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
OS needs to be WINDOWS XP SP3. If you install the software on VMware, then you can install it on Win7 64bit laptop.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Haruson on Dec 16, 2015
hello, does this vxdiag ford support wifi connection?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 16, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Haruson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This wifi version will be in stock very soon,kindly wait.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/wifi-vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-ford-mazda-2-in-1-with-ids.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mato Pepic on Dec 15, 2015
Will vxdiag support Injector Coding??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Mato
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,this VXDIAG can support key codiing.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Jasmine.H on Dec 5, 2015
The Ford ids can program online? do key programming?
Replied by fanxiaoqing on Dec 5, 2015
Hello, yes. The VXDIAG VCX NANO Ford IDS supports programming online inclduing programming keys. 

Thanks for your time!
www.OBDII365.com
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.