Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar SDD Software V154 Ship from Amazon US

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar SDD Software V154 Ship from Amazon US

Latest price:$115
$9517% off
  • Item No. SP240
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar 2 in 1,Software version: SSD V145,support multi-languages.Compatible size, easy to carry, powerful function

Write a review

by Mr.Shawn on Jul 25, 2018
HELLO CAN THIS PROGRAM LAND ROVER/RANGER ROVER SMART KEYS?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Shawn
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, supports key programming. but you need to have official account from manufacturer.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Giuseppe Mulliri on Apr 4, 2017
ciao
questo strumento comunica con tutte le centraline del veicolo
o solo con quella del motore?
grazie
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2017
Ciao, caro signor Giuseppe
Buona giornata!
Grazie per la vostra visita sul nostro sito.

Questo diag VX supporta ECU.
Per le altre unità di controllo, se è possibile rilevare queste unità, allora possono essere supportati.

Eventuali ulteriori domande non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rihan Khan on Mar 30, 2017
hello,will this vxdiag support land rover before 2010 ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rihan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,this vxdiag support land rover before 2010 .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mastaro Romeo on Jan 3, 2017
In the end up I got a VXDIAG from obdii365.com. It works great and it still has online support, device driver and firmware updates which is good.

Works OK with 145 and I can now do things that other jlr cables were flaky with.

I've edited CCF, programmed modules, read and cleared codes, also been on long drive and calibrated gearbox adaptations on Jaguar XF... All fine with VXDIAG
by Mr.Christopher Soto on Oct 25, 2016
hello, does vxdiag SDD v145 support online programming?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Oct 25, 2016
Hello,
Yes, VXIDAG VCX NANO JLR SDD V145 supports online programming for Jaguar and Landrover.
Thanks.
Best regards.
by Mr.Richard Stelma on Jun 2, 2016
This was very cheap,and also worked very well
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Milan Haering on Nov 23, 2015
hello, how much is the shipping cost for this vxdiag ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 23, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Milan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is free shipping.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.