Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 102 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.1902.26 With 200 Free Tokens

No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.1902.26 With 200 Free Tokens

Latest price:$935
$8994% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master ,Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality,supports Online Update, version V1.8.1707.21.With various types of adapters, you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr.augusto on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, digimaster 3 works great on my Range Rover. I need more tokens. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, dear augusto

Thank you so much for your good feedback. Here is the link for tokens:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-original-update-tokens-for-sale-100-tokens-per-lots.html

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Donnell Rohan on Aug 6, 2014
Hello, Can I digimaster3 adjust to cars for Renault Master PH3 via OBD diagnostic socket?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
No, it is of "Memory Direct" (need to de-solder the chip to connect to the main unit of OBP Adapter) method not by "OBD diagnostic" method. 
Any questions please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.villalobos jorge on Aug 6, 2014
Hello, I would like to buy a mileage change tool for Renault, can you offer me?
Greetings from Germany
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hello friend, 
 
Thanks for visiting.
You can refer to digimaster 3 or digiprog3. 
Both can do most of Renault vehicles. Digimaster 3 is more powerful thank digiprog3.
Any questions please feel free to let me know. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Yücel Oguz on Aug 6, 2014
Works great with all vehicles I've tried, powerful
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, dear Yücel Oguz

Thank you so much. Very glad to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Jose phine on Jul 25, 2014
Tested my device, powerful function, recommend !!
Replied by Daisy on Jul 25, 2014
Hi, dear Jose

Thanks for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Branden Roy on Jul 25, 2014
do i need to remove and soldering all ships to correct odometer or it works on obd2 for almost cars ??
regards
Replied by Daisy on Jul 25, 2014
Hi, dear Roy

Different car different method ,some  work through obd correcnt the odemoeter 
For BMW need rmove and soldering 
 
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
 
by Mr.George Boll on Jul 25, 2014
I have a 2014 new car, can i use this item??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 25, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorry to inform you that it can't support 2014 model , It can support till 2012.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.막시 가르시아 on Jul 25, 2014
이 안녕하세요! 한국 마일리지 차 작업이 좀 비용을 ​​수행 할 수 있습니까??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 25, 2014
Hello, dear friend
 
Thanks for visiting.
It don't limit the country car, here is the link for car list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201402/digimaster3-supported-car-list-OBDii365.pdf
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Best regards
Daisy

안녕하세요, 친애하는 친구 
 
방문해 주셔서 감사합니다. 
그것은 국가의 자동차를 제한하지 않는, 여기에 자동차 목록에 대한 링크, 당신은 참조 할 수 있습니다 : 
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201402/digimaster3-supported-car-list-OBDii365.pdf 
 
질문, 저희에게 연락 주시기 바랍니다 
 
감사합니다 
데이지

by Mr.nawed ked on Jul 2, 2014
hello, what's the newest version for digimaster 3??? can i update it online by myself in the future?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 2, 2014
Hi, ked

Thanks for visiting our website.
The newest version is  1.8.1304.12, and it support online update, you can do update by your side in the future.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Steve Bhat on Jul 2, 2014
Hi, thanks for your help, my digimaster 3 works excellently, my friend also wanna purchase one, i will recommend your product to him. :-D
Replied by Daisy on Jul 2, 2014
Hello, Steve

Thank you so much. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.david delgado on Jun 25, 2014
can i use this digimaster 3 to do opel corsa c 2004-2005??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2014
Hi, david

Yes, you can have a try.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jim on Jun 8, 2014
Hello, obd365

I have place an order today, please send it asap. Thank you

Jim
Replied by Daisy on Jun 8, 2014
Hello, Jim

We will arrange shipping for you immediately. Thank you

Best regrds
Daisy
by Mr.July on Jun 8, 2014
Hello, Daisy

Thanks for sending me information i need. Digimaster 3 works great. Thanks again

regards
by Mr.Pasche Egun on Apr 2, 2014
hi, i have made an order, please register it before shipping, thank you so much.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 2, 2014
Hi, dear Egun

Yes, we will help you register it before shipping. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.John Will on Apr 2, 2014
Hello, i got the package today, very fast, thanks for your attention.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 2, 2014
Hello, dear John

Glad  to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Adrian Pulido on Nov 21, 2013
can i update it online? is it free?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 21, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes, it can be update online. One year free for updating.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Isauro Nick on Nov 8, 2013
can this toll work on dodge ram 2009 also on 2013 dodge ram?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 8, 2013
Hi, Dear friend,
 
It only support Ram 2003 and Ram 93C46,no 2013 new cars. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chris copatti on Oct 28, 2013
please your product support abs module correction?
by Mr.Zack on Sep 24, 2013
HI, Can I use digimaster3 to adjust mileage for Renault master PH3 via OBD diagnostic socket?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 24, 2013
Hi, dear sir,

You can't do that.

it is by "Memory Directly" (need to de-solder chip, connect to main unit by OBP adapter) method not by "OBD Diagnostic" method.

A part of VW vehicles and several BMW and Mercedes Benz car models adjust mileage via OBD Diagnostic, most of other Vehicles need to de-solder chip.

Please read more in the Digimaster 3 supported newest car list: 
http://www.uobd2.com/upload/pro/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf


Best regards,
Juliana
by Mr.Randolph on Sep 22, 2013
how do I know what method I could use to change mileage for my car and which adapter to use?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Advice you mainly refer to Digimaster3 main unit instruction, it will tell you what method and what adapter to use for a specific car model.

As for the supported newest car model after 2008 year, 
You could refer to Digimaster 3 supported newest car list:
http://www.uobd2.com/upload/pro/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf which
Clearly shows the suitable method, adapter and storage location for each supported car model. 

Best regards,
Juliana
Total 102 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.