Online activation

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 7%
V11.7 Creator C310 Plus C310+ Code Scanner for BMW Mini Multi System Scan Tool (Ship from US,UK)

V11.7 Creator C310 Plus C310+ Code Scanner for BMW Mini Multi System Scan Tool (Ship from US,UK)

Latest price:$57.99
$54.995% off
  • Item No. SC223
  • Free Shipping

V11.7 Creator C310+ Multi System Scan Tool for BMW, easy to carry and operate, free update online,used to read & clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information.
UPC CODE: 889327001552

Write a review

by Mr.EDU CARRERES on Aug 20, 2014
I looking to purchase a Creator C310 scanner. Is the scanner pre loaded with English language as default? Also, how long does it take to be delivered to Washington,DC 20011 USA?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Yes, the English is default, and it is free shipping by simple airmail, it will need 12-15, sometimes will need more days to arrive at your city.
We can send it by DHL, only need 3-5 days to arrive at your city, but you need to pay the extra 27USD. Thank you
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mbanang matsa on Aug 12, 2014
Hello, does this tool scan the ABS/DSC system and reset the air bag? Other multi-tools I have tried don't work. I would just like to be sure before ordering. THANKS
Replied by Daisy on Aug 12, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This tool support scan the ABS/DSC system, but it can not reset the air bag.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ionut bogdan on Jul 4, 2014
hi, obd365,

got the item, lightning fast shipping although i paid the extra shipping cost, very nice product.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello, ionut bogdan

Thanks for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bühler Philipp on Jul 4, 2014
Gute reagieren betreut Kunden Ich würde wieder hier einkaufen und empfehlen
Replied by Daisy on Jul 4, 2014
Hallo, Philipp 
 
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung auf unserer Website, es ist wirklich schön, das zu hören. 
 
freundliche Grüße 
gänseblümchen
by Mr.Timo kekki on May 1, 2014
Hello working this BMW F30 car. ..Creator C310 BMW Multi System OBD2 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Tool
Replied by Daisy on May 5, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
You can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.