Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner Supports English/Spanish/French Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner Supports English/Spanish/French Free Shipping

Latest price:$999
$79920% off
  • Item No. SC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Original Powerful Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Diagnostic System,One Year Free Update Online and one year warranty!Work with Asian, European and American cars.Its functions have reached their original tool functions for Toyota, Honda, Nissan and Renault.It has reached original functions for Volvo and Mitsubishi year before 2005.We provide Lifetime online technical service, if you encounter any problem,we will make video to show you how to operate.

Write a review

by Mr.Vancura on Nov 14, 2014
Thank you!
Everything works perfect! ..
Replied by Daisy on Nov 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mohamed ham on Nov 14, 2014
Updating the ds708 after a year?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry, for the upgrade after a year you have to buy the software to update, 500USD, then send the serial number to us, we will ask the factory to authorize for you. After authorization, you will be able to download the update on the official website.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.tyler wilson on Nov 11, 2014
Hi Daisy, this is wilson again, thanks for email me promotion price for Autel MaxiDAS® DS708, i really appreciate it. I sold several to my customers, they are very glad with this tool, this time i will order 2 again, will inform you when i send the payment. thanks again
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2014
Hi, dear wilson

Thank you so much for supporting our product.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Matthew T on Nov 11, 2014
Diagnose excellent on honda and kia cars, help me a lot, will recommend my friend to buy it from here.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2014
Hi, dear Matthew

Thank you so much for your goodfeedback.
Now Honda car model updated to 2011.12, Kia updated to 2011.06! if necessary you can update it directly on line.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.sergio zamo on Nov 11, 2014
Hi, it is a very good price, is it original???
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it is original, we are doing promotion now for Thanksgiving Day, only need 889USD.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mark butterfield on Oct 26, 2014
Buy one get one, powerful tool..
Replied by Daisy on Oct 26, 2014
Hi, dear mark

Thanks for your comment.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marcel Mambo Tchinda on Oct 11, 2014
Hi? my name is marcel i live in south africa I'm very intrested of buying the DS 708 so please send me the price and the western unoin acount
thnx
Replied by Daisy on Oct 12, 2014
Hi, dear friend

I have send you email, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.PICK YUEN on Sep 14, 2014
Hi, i wanna purchase this device, i live in Egypt, can you give me certain discounts on shipping??? thanks a lot
Replied by Daisy on Sep 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, i have send you email, please check your email.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Caballes R on Sep 2, 2014
I am a good customer of obd365
Replied by Daisy on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, dear  Caballes

Thank you so much for your supporting on our website. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Wellington on Sep 2, 2014
It deserve 5 stars, it can communicate well with my vehicle and help me a lot, i strongly recommended!!
Replied by Daisy on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your supporting, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.juan belt on Aug 26, 2014
Support Russian now? Can update or not? I am from Russia.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hello friend, 
 
Thank you for visiting. 
Yes, it supprts Russian, you can buy now. And it support online update.
Any questions please feel free to let me know. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.NIKOLAOS on Aug 26, 2014
Package is very meticulous, everything is fine. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Roberto Vogel on Aug 26, 2014
The price is very affordable, the original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 works amazing. recommend!!!!!!
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hi, dear Roberto Vogel 

Thank you so much for your message, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.gillard arnaud on Aug 21, 2014
Well done! This Autel Maxidas DS708 delivers more accurate, more stable, more comprehensive, easier and faster diagnosis for European, USA, Asia vehicles.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 21, 2014
Hi, dear gillard 

Thank you so much for your message, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Joey Lew on Aug 13, 2014
Hello ,
Can this tool communicate with a Sprinter Diesel,VW,BMW,MB, and program Diesel fuel injectors IMA cods.
And how about GMC,Ford and Dodge diesel pick up trucks

Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Aug 13, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry. It can not do that for you. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Oguz Yücel on Aug 6, 2014
3 days to USA, amazing delivery, very very glad to shop here.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate.
It is very glad to do business with you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Milos Vojinovic on Aug 6, 2014
Original products always powerful, very good price.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, dear Milos

Thank you so much for your comment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jan Muschert on Aug 6, 2014
Very professional service, the tool is original works excellently
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, dear Jan

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.SOURDOIRE on Jul 25, 2014
Fast shipping, powerful function, always best price. good
Replied by Daisy on Jul 25, 2014
Hi, dear SOURDOIRE

Very glad to receive your message. 
If you need anything, pease feel frr to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bob on Jul 16, 2014
This is Bob from USA, Jose's good friend. Jose bought a DS708 from your guys, i watched how it worked, it is very powerful, amazing tool, i also wanna purchase one, please advise.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 16, 2014
Hi, Bod

Thanks for your visiting.
You can place order on our website directly and use coupon code "OBDii365" to get 6% discount.
Any questions, pelase feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 91 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.