Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner Supports English/Spanish/French Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Wireless Scanner Supports English/Spanish/French Free Shipping

Latest price:$999
$79920% off
  • Item No. SC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Original Powerful Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Diagnostic System,One Year Free Update Online and one year warranty!Work with Asian, European and American cars.Its functions have reached their original tool functions for Toyota, Honda, Nissan and Renault.It has reached original functions for Volvo and Mitsubishi year before 2005.We provide Lifetime online technical service, if you encounter any problem,we will make video to show you how to operate.

Write a review

by Mr.dennis warch on Jul 9, 2014
hi, obd365

i wanna purchase 2 DS708 device, one is for my friend on French and one is for myself on USA. can you send it separately?? waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear dennis warch

Thanks for your visiting.
We can send separately, one to French and one to USA.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Maria Resch on Jul 9, 2014
does your ds708 device comes with chrysler adapter??? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes,  it contains the chrysler adapter. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Herschel Hick on Jul 9, 2014
i wanna analyse a 1995 Buick park avenue, can i use this Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 tool?? please advise
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, you can do that. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.factura on Jul 9, 2014
Êtes-vous d'Autel revendeur autorisé
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, we are  Autel authorized dealer.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ha recibido on Jul 9, 2014
original item, always powerful.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thank you so much for your comment.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Youngquist Steven on Jun 24, 2014
Does this ds708 can detect and remove the error message for engine?? and also does it can work for multi-brand?? thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jun 24, 2014
Hello, Steven

Yes, it can do that for you. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Abadia Christian on May 28, 2014
O DS708 a melhor qualidade que eu já usei, real original
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2014
querido amigo 
 
bom dia 
 
Obrigado por seu apoio em nosso site, nós apreciamos que 
 
cumprimentos 
margarida
by Mr.broholm on Mar 3, 2014
i have used it several times, works very well.
by Mr.András on Dec 11, 2013
gör din DS708 stöd Idle volym Lärande?
tack
by Mr.J Gallucci on Dec 5, 2013
hi, what windows operating system does AUTEL DS708 support?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for supporting our product.
Please be sure to setup and run the device software under windows XP. Otherwise the device software and program can be broken or it will fail to work.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Cru on Nov 7, 2013
I wanna know does this tool support Spanish or not?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.

Yes, it supports Spanish, besides, it also supports English, French, Portuguese, Japanese, German. You can chose one language when you place an order.

Best regards
Daisy
by STANE on Oct 24, 2013
Hola
do you have any device which supports diagnosing for many car models? And even work with OBD1 compliant cars. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
dear sir, yes, we have, like: Autel DS708, X431 Diagun III, GD860, ADS-1S. thank you.
by Mr.Frank T. on Oct 23, 2013
hello, do you have any device which supports diagnosing for many car models? And even work with OBD1 compliant cars.Thanks!
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Dear Sir,

yes, we have, like: Autel DS708, X431 Diagun III, GD860, ADS-1S. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards
Daisy
by Mr.Alejandro alfonso on Oct 23, 2013
What's the difference among DS708, X431 Diagun and X431 master in supported car models please?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Actually, there is no big difference in the supported car models, all of the three tools are universal diagnostic tool which cover most world-renown brand cars. The difference is that Autel DS708 generally work with the car until 2012 year, as for X431 DIAGUN and MASTER supported vehicles years, it depends on the specific car models.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.alfonso on Oct 23, 2013
the German language version and English language version are the same in function and in version? Or the English version is newer and supports more car models?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

no matter what language, all Autel Maxidas DS708 are the same in function and in the supported car models, and all support update online.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marco Carlos on Sep 24, 2013
Hi, can I download and update German version in the Autel official website?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, you can. You are allowed to customize one specific language among these languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Australia and Russian, but not accessible to switch to the language what you want when you use DS708.

Kind regards,
Juliana
 
by Ms.Evelyn on Sep 23, 2013
what's the update cost one year later?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

when you want to update DS708 one year later since you ordered DS708, please contact Autel customer service for the update cost.

Best regards,
Juliana
by Mr.Wesley on Sep 22, 2013
Hi, does anyone  know where to update Autel MaxiDAS® DS708?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 22, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, please go to update at DS708 official website: http://www.maxidas.com/, you could download software, update online, retrieve information and get warranty service. 
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
Juliana
by Mr.moises gonzalez on Sep 17, 2013
my ? is from what year to what year it covers \ also i wold like to know if this tool capable for supporting vehicles pryer to to 1995 or any thing from D 1980`s -- 2--- 1995
thanks
Replied by Juliana on Sep 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This product is 2013 version, it support OBD1 and OBD2, different car models have different year coverage. It has OBDI connector in package, so your old car models can also use this tool.

Thank you and best regards!
Celia
by Mr.savini maurizio on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, I want to know it is a better tool than a launch diagun, what the maxidas tool can do ?
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, dear friend,
 
Thanks for visiting our website !
 
Both Maxidas and Diagun are diagnostic tools . Diagun covers more car brands and have bluetooth function .
Maxidas is only better than Diagun for American customers .

Kind regards,
Celia
 
 
Total 91 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.