Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK,US Ship No Tax) V3.1.3 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto key programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security+FEM/BDC 4 in 1

(UK,US Ship No Tax) V3.1.3 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto key programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security+FEM/BDC 4 in 1

Latest price:$799
$7299% off
  • Item No. SK222-SK222-2
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto key programmer,Supports CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost, FEM/BDC,Key Programming with OBD Functions.also supports Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security.
These below authorization is free of charge now : BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS3++ OBD Odometer Reset,BMW EGS ISN Clear and Synchronize,BMW F-Series Coding.

Write a review

by Mr.Pavlin on Oct 22, 2019
Hi, You are Correct. it works like that
Sorry for the trouble
Regards Pavlin
Replied by Joyce on Oct 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. Pavlin
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.

Glad to hear this good news from your side.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pavlin on Oct 22, 2019
We have purchased CGDI with SN 100007ED less than a year ago
Tool is working OK but with last update to 3.0 I have lost
FEM/BDC key match function
FEM/BDC Key matchin Icon is not there at ALL
if I download older version 2.9 it works but soon will not allow me to use if I do not updat
Can you explain please?
Regards Pavlin
Replied by Joyce on Oct 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. Pavlin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please try first of option of BMW KEY Matching Function.   

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Dumitru Codrut on Sep 15, 2018
Hi, this product can be shipped from uk or from other country from Europe?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. Dumitru
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can use yanwen exress shipping to help you save custom tax.
It will be shipped from China to UK ,then from UK to your counrty. :) 

We have this product stocked in UK warehouse, if you will need , you can use coupon code "OBDII365" to enjoy 6% OFF.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. AHMED AZAB ABDELHALIM on Sep 5, 2018
hello
I need active SN : 100005C8
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. AHMED
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 no needs activation, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jimmy on Oct 14, 2017
can I match CAS4 keys only trought OBD?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jimmy 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this CGDI BMW key programmer is via OBD.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.