Online activation

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship No Tax] Xhorse Condor DOLPHIN XP005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine English Supports IOS & Android

[UK Ship No Tax] Xhorse Condor DOLPHIN XP005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine English Supports IOS & Android

Latest price:$2,950
$1,95034% off
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor Dolphin -XP005 Key Cutting Machine supports both IOS and Android, can be used on App via Bluetooth, which is a new key cutting machine from Xhorse manufacturer.
Coupon Code: Xhorse ,4% OFF.

Write a review

by Mr.Parker Bomar on Jun 30, 2020
Today AKL clio 4 card.
Using lishi laguna 3
And cut key by dolphin xp005
All good.
In database I have use: renault laguna after 2000.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Parker
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Masculino Vitalie on Apr 28, 2020
thank you for shipment,received
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Masculino
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ervin Brubacher on Jan 9, 2020
thank you for the perfect service
Replied by Joyce on Jan 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ervin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.adrien kovac on Apr 4, 2019
I buy this and a few other things because you always have good offers, and cool customer service. I wish you a nice day
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.adrien
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Andreas Koehler on Feb 22, 2019
Hi, when will this key cutting machine be available ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Andreas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Xhorse Condor DOLPHIN XP005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine  will be available at the end of this month, please kindly note

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.