Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[JULY MEGA SALE] Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master with Module 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 BMW Full Package Total 7 Authorizations

[JULY MEGA SALE] Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master with Module 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 BMW Full Package Total 7 Authorizations

Latest price:$1,100
$1,0594% off
  • Item No. SK247-123478
  • Free Shipping

Refresh BMW Keys, BMW FRM Programming, No Need Soldering
Support CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ FEM BDC Key Programming
Read & Write BMW DME ISN Code by OBD, Read & Write BMW 35080, 35160DO WT

Write a review

by Mr.Olensky Recio on Jan 11, 2022
JLR up to JPLA KVM and all BMW F series. Very good tool if used right. Setting up is the real test
by Mr.Ewing on Dec 10, 2021
Finally, solved with a Lenovo tablet, reset the Bluetooth again, make new connection, wifi connection, and the device start to works.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 10, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ewing
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adel Belahcene on Dec 2, 2021
From my experience with MINI ACDP: - FEM/BDC Keys -> All Good - FEM/BDC AKL -> All Good - CAS 3 AKL and with working key -> All Good - CAS 4 OBD Key -> All Good - CAS 4/4+ ICP -> 50/50 once all good, once eeprom data occurred while read. - FRM Repair -> All Good - 6HP EGS ISN Reset -> All Good - BMW E/F Key refresh -> All Good - E90/60/etc. clusters eeprom mileage reset -> All Good - F10/F30/F20/etc. cluster expect 35128 mileage reset -> All Good From my experience the ACDP device is really good but I do always make full backup with VVDI PROG while working with CAS 4 and CAS4+. Most of the time I use the PC to work with ACDP but with iPhone XS as well never had any issue.
by Mr.Don on Aug 17, 2021
Hello
I’ve got the acdp mini, thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Don 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Craig Forshaw on Aug 4, 2021
acdp work well with bmw . i am using it . yesterday i do BMW e90 bosch ecu , orignal ecu flood with water. so i buy use dme with same number . read dme isn with acdp without remove cover . open cas read with acdp eprom data save it . use acdp cas open renew function . has function for edit isn vin and remote frequency . after edit save it then write back to eprom . all put back in car . use diagnosis tool do cas dme alignment. one kick start.
by Mr.Brandon Cline on Jun 7, 2021
Iv done over 50 fem about 20 cas . Cloned over 15 fems been grand , out on the job or at the garage . Lost coding twice just back it up before you start. A bit of common sense . Best tool iv used no soldering great for when Moblie .
by Mr.Richard Shore on Apr 22, 2021
use ACDP for keys CAS,BDC,FEM never had issues. FRM repair is 2min also good for ECU cloning. So far never had issues been using it for almost 2 years.
by Mr.James Abbott on Mar 5, 2021
CAS3-4 keys no problem with ACDP icp mode of course
FRM repair also works good
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.john keller on Mar 4, 2021
It's the best and safest chinese tool on the market. It's true that it's abit stressful to use but works great on desk if you have all the adapters released. Everybody wants to do by OBD as they are lazy but the safest way is on desk and ACDP beats everything in any respect. 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.john
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ravi Ganner on Mar 4, 2021
Cloned few FEM and BDC with ACDP and all working ok, no need to renew keys.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ravi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vera Olivares on Jan 6, 2021
My Experience with that tool:

- CAS 3/3+/4 ICP Operation for reading writing is fine, 
- Adding Key on CAS3/3+/4 FEM/BDC working good no issue till now (ICP)
- Reset Odometer CAS3/3+/4 FEM/BDC working also good (ICP)
- Key Refresh on BMW E Series Key(normal/smart) Key Refresh on F Series good
- Reading/Write ISN from DME/DDE BAD (tried on MSD85 and MSD812)
- Repairing FRM3 E Series working like a charme

i like the CAS Adapter Boards from Yanhua, you dont need to solder, only to cleanup the BDM points. It takes a bit more time to set adapter on correct places, than soldering and ACDP is a bit slower with reading/writing than other Programmers.

 
by Mr.Alexis Ormeño on Jan 6, 2021
Cloned few FEM and BDC with ACDP and all working ok, no need to renew keys.  yanhua is my favorite
 
by Mr.Daniel Nascit on Jan 5, 2021
With ACDP:
- changed VIN and ISN on B38 DME Mini and add key with all keys lost
- make used BDC and FEM
- make few keys in n20/n26 when all key lost
--Repaired a lot of FRM
- bricked cas3+ by adding key thru obd
by Mr.Ilias Kalimeris on Aug 12, 2020
Just done CAS3+. Told me to write File back to CAS. Tick by read cas save.
no tick by generate dealer key
tick by write files back.
key worked ok
by Mr.Picko Moff on Aug 12, 2020
2014 BMW 535i all keys lost,
N55/CAS4+ 
N55 version 2 adapter
Easy Money
 
by Mr.Quy Duong on Aug 9, 2020
I’m using the mini acdp with all modules for BMW and it is great tool. No need soldering at all, and I did a lot of keys without problems.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Quy Duong
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba on May 22, 2020
Goo day
Do you ship to South Africa ? if yes , please also make me discount.
Replied by Joyce on May 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Avhakholwi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we do ship to South Africa, please add to cart and use coupon code: VIP, to get 7% off.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.