Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(EU UK US Ship No Tax) XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Mileage Adjustment including EEPROM Adapter Free Update

(EU UK US Ship No Tax) XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Mileage Adjustment including EEPROM Adapter Free Update

Latest price:$239
$2198% off
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 Pro2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. It is an upgraded version of the X100 PRO.
This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Yosi Ohayon on Jun 8, 2021
I have pulled pin code from a 2007 grand Cherokee, 2010 Charger, 2013 Ram 1500, 2015 Jeep Wrangler, 2007 Chrysler 300, 2012 Jeep Patriot. Not bad a device.
by Mr.Mehmet Kemaldar on Apr 21, 2021
I just bought it. easy to use and has a large enough coverage! But odo not so much. Gonna test it on a Seat.


 
by Mr.Gregory Forrester on Feb 21, 2021
hi i am from Jamaica i am interested in this product ,
Can it work with cars from japan right hand drive cars for mileage correction and key programing ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Gregory
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please tell us what is the vehicle year and model you will need to do ? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lucian Antonesi on Aug 11, 2020
XTOOL X100 Pro2 Key Programmer was well received ,thanks
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lucian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Keitha Davenport on Jul 16, 2020
Good little programmer. 2014 ford F150 done. 2012 Ram read pin and add key was easy pie! 
Updated easily and updates come out. Recommend! Very fast delivery. 
by Mr.Aman Gill on Jul 16, 2020
All norms, ordered Pro2, immediately updated without problems
x100-pro2-review-1
x100-pro2-review-2
by Mr.Justicia Propia on Jul 13, 2020
 fast shipment and delivery. The seller forgot to change the language for me, which caused me not knowing how to set it after receiving it, but the seller was very patient to help me modify the language. I am very grateful. All the functions so far are as described in the description. We only tested the key matching of Mazda. It was very successful. I will test my other vehicles and then feedback later. 
by Mr.Hasan Seyrek on Jul 11, 2020
 The device works properly. Tested only on some VAG vehicles. Reading PIN, diagnosis and odo (only in instrument, doesn't change in ECU) works well. It's a pity that only the VAG (Audi Seat Skoda VW) has diagnostics built in. The rest is only by OBD2 protocol. As it comes to immortality works well on some Asian cars. For this price I recommend. 
by Mr.Giuseppe on Jul 5, 2020
Avere elenco auto che riesce a modificare.
Grazie
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Giuseppe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please check the below link for supported list,thank you
https://www.obdii365.com/service/xtool-x100-pro2-supported-car-list.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Azhar Mehar on Jul 5, 2020
very quick shipping even during this time. was very well packed and in excellent condition did not come with a manual but otherwise very good have tested and used it and am very happy with the product and the seller 
x100-pro2-review-3x100-pro2-review-4
by Mr.Margaret Hart on Jun 30, 2020
It is highly recommended to buy, the goods are well packaged, I have tried to work on my car, the key matching function is very powerful, but only with the simple OBD2 diagnostic function, the odometer adjustment is just for limited car models,Better Confirm whether your model is supported before buying , with some special functions. Overall, I am very satisfied with the price of this device. 
x100-pro2-review-5x100-pro2-review-6x100-pro2-review-7
 
by Mr.Matt Davies on May 31, 2020
You have to admit it's going pretty well. In my case I wanted to go down the Km to a Juke but can only do it in 3 Nissan models. Connecting it to the computer to update the computer has been impossible for me. Consult well before you buy.
by Hamid salimi on May 29, 2020
salimi. X100pro
Replied by Joyce on May 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.salimi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

What can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eric Manasseh on Apr 17, 2020
Can this tool perform better than x100pro?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Eric 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Eric, XTOOL X100 Pro2 is better than X100 PRO.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tomek Hattab on Mar 18, 2020
Fast delivery via DHL. The device is clean and well packed. ready to test it tomorrow.
xtool-x100-pro2-review-1
xtool-x100-pro2-review-2
by Mr.Nelson Turcios on Mar 15, 2020
hello,does XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto come with battery?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Nelson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

XTOOL X100 Pro2  comes without battery.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.